Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Hotel familiar

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: ubicacion, colchones, espacio
Location: Buena ubicación sobre avenida Caseros.
Es un hotel familiar las habitaciones están bien, buenos colchones, ubicado al principio de una zona linda como san telmo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exelente. Todo muy bien.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel, bad part of town

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The staff, the price.
Cons: facilities
Location: the neighborhood is not very safe, even less after dark.
It is a cheap hotel, you get what you pay for so it is NOT a rip off. The bathroom does not have a separate shower area, the shower head is right there in the middle of the room... Beds and mattresses are old and stiff, the staff is nice but the facilities leave much to be desired. A real shame the area around the hotel is "complicated" after dark so unless you know your way around and are only looking for a cheap place to crash after doing your business in town stay away from this hotel. I being a man if going alone would go to save money but this time I reserved for my wife and mother in law and for such a case I would have paid more for a less spooky experience for them. Bottom line the price is almost unbeatable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by alicefrom berazategui

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
no me gusto. la zona alrededor no estan buena para caminar a la noche no tiene cochera .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cristinafrom pernambuco

Custo-beneficio muito bom

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Atendimento dos funcionarios com cordialidade em especial do Sr. Hugo q ajuda nos roteiros com otimas informações. Quartos limpos com o necessário pra este tipo de viagem, mas sem nenhum luxo. Próximo a todo tipo de transporte q necessite. Local tranquilo e seguro. Recomendo para viajantes que sejam simples. Peca por nao oferecer cafe da manha, mas tem mercado e padaria na mesma quadra.
2 out of 5
by jin

写真写りに騙された

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: ホテルのオーナーが親切なところ。スペイン語が全く話せなかったがグーグル翻訳を使って対応してもらえた。
Cons: 特になし
Location: ドレーゴ広場まで徒歩約10分といったところ。日曜日には必ず行くべき。
部屋の内装などが気に入って借りました。私が行ったのは年末、現地は夏の時期でしたが南向きの窓ひとつだけのため、部屋は薄暗く日中でも暗いです。また時たま停電らしきものがあった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ozekifrom Osaka, Japan

reasonable price with a friendly owner

Posted Nov 18, 2013
I was satisfied because the owner man was friendly. I thought it was a traditional small hotel here. And quite near For San Telmo area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARCELLfrom BAHIA-BRASIL

NÃO GOSTEI

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Forte cheiro de cigarro, um pouco longe do centro (16 quadras do obelisco), local feio, velho e sujo. TODOS OS QUARTOS TEM UM FORTE CHEIRO INSUPORTÁVEL DE CIGARRO. Não possui elevador... Instalações antigas e banheiro esquisito, chuveiro improvisado, colado na pia e no vaso, sem cortina, molha tudo... NÃO RECOMENDO, NEM PARA UMA NOITE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com