Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose Carlos from São Paulo

Passeio

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bonito e confortável, vale a pena conhecer, tem um bom atendimento mas o que ficou a desejar foi o café da manhã.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WELLINGTON from RIo de Janeiro

Primeira Viajem Internacional

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
A estadia foi ótima. Hotel e quarto limpo sempre pela manhã, serviço bem feito. Poderia melhorar nas opções de frutas e frios do café da manhã que foram poucas. No geral gostei muito e voltaria outras vezes. Foi a primeira viajem internacional e gostei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WELLINGTON from RIO DE JANEIRO

1ª VIAJEM INTERNACIONAL

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
ESTADIA ÓTIMA, TODOS OS DIAS COM SOL. ACHAMOS APENAS QUE O CAFÉ DA MANHÃ PODERIA TER MAIS OPÇÕES DE FRUTAS E FRIOS. NOSSA 1ª VIAJEM INTERNACIONAL E ESCOLHEMOS VIAJAR EM FÉRIAS PELA PRIMEIRA VEZ PARA BUENOS AIRES. GOSTAMOS MUITO E PRETENDEMOS VOLTAR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosbach, Hessen

Hotel mit Fußball Feeling

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Das Hôtel erfüllt alle Erwartungen an ein kleines Stadthotel. Sehr gut geführt. Ich komme bestimmt wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ilka from Hamburg

Attraktives Designhotel in guter Lage

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Wir verbrachten zwei Mal insgesamt 5 Nächte in diesem Hotel. Die Lage ist für einen Besuch von Buenos Aires sehr attraktiv, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind schnell zu Fuß oder mit der U-Bahn(Subte) zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind groß und ansprechend gestaltet. Leider ist die Beleuchtung der Zimmer recht dunkel. Das Frühstück ist für den Preis uns die Kategorie nicht angemessen. Es gibt fast nur süße Sachen: Kekse, Brownie, Fruchtsaftgetränke, trockener Toast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryoki from tokyo

i'd like to stay again

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
the location is good. we can walk to a lot of tourist spots in the city without subway. the room was large enough and very clean. breakfast was also good. neighborhood was not bad but sometime young people made noise on the street especially midnight in weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by katya from Mexico

Muy bueno

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel en general es bueno, excelente ubicación. El desayuno buffete muy variado, aunque el huevo un poco crudo. Las habitaciones bien organizadas y amplias, muy limpias. El trato del personal también fue muy bueno. Si regresaría en mi próximo viaje.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Mar del Plata

No cumplió las espectativas!

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Estimados: La estadía fue placentera aunque con altibajos, el hotel diata mucho de ser un cinco estrellas, sobre todo en lo que hace a los recursos humanos, no hay botones, la recepción sólo es atendida por una persona que es multifunción, no hay atención en el spa, las toallas estaban todas rotas, no se reponía el refrigerio de la sala de relax. En cuanto a ser un hotel temático de un club de fútbol, Boa Juniors, que ese día jugaba la Copa Libertadores, no lo pasaron, ni siquiera en la TV Normal, mi marido lo terminó viendo en su tableta por Internet. El servicio para celíacos fue correcto.En definitiva, quedamos defraudados, esperábamos claramente otra cosa, tenemos la suerte de ir a muchos hoteles de five stars y es otra cosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pablo Adrian from mendoza

excelente

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

sehr gut

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
sehr schönes Hotel, zentral gelegen