Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhige, gemütliche Unterkunft

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: siehe oben
Location: siehe oben
Außen kein Hinweis auf dasHotel, man muss nach der Hausnummer gehen. U Bahnstadion in der Nahe, ebenso Essensmöglichkeiten. Alle an der Rezeption sprechen gutes englisch. Ruige Lage, etwas außerhalb des Zentrum, für mich ok. Wifi ok. Mein Zimmer ging über ein Stockwerk, etwas umständlich, Klimanalge ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is in a quiet and easily accesible

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and personable.
The staff spoke English, were helpful, and knowledgeable of the city. They arranged my transport to and from the airport and set me on my way each day. Kudos to the staff! I originally ordered two twin beds, but my travelling companion was not able to come. They changed my room to a King sized room the next day with no charge. The hotel is a renovated home with tall ceilings and modern baths. It has a pleasant air and fits the boutique hotel class well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel im tangoviertel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
tolles hotel mitten im tangoviertel, das personal war äusserst freundlich und hilfsbereit. mir wurde am letzten tag die möglichkeit eingeräumt 2 std. später auszuchecken. kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luigi Miró Ziliotto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarahfrom Los angeles

Great boutique!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived late after due check-in time. I booked my hotel about a month before arrival and they made note that I would need a late check-in. They were kind and allowed myself a late check-out due to my getting in so late. (2am) I was able to exchange my American money, their rate was 10-1. Not bad. Cute place, quiet side street. Overall I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Luigi Miró Ziliotto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Very close to Castro Barros subte ( metro station). Helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mariafrom washington

Very quaint hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. Great, convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K.B.

Nice hotel - good value

Posted May 27, 2014
The staff is absolutely wonderful. The hotel is in a safe, clean residential area. There is a great restaurant an easy walk around the corner (Don Bosco)...it is open very late. It is an easy walk to the local subway station. Just down from the subway station, on the main street, there is a lovely restaurant called Las Violetas. I would consider staying in this property again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrisfrom Muenster

Ruhig sicher cityfern

Posted May 2, 2014
gutes kleines Hotel. gebucht da wir Naehe Caballito sein mussten. haben es nicht bereut.