Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Regular experience, bad hotel. very small roo, bathroom, etc dirty walls, not painted
1 out of 5
Recommended
by maria costa

seviços fantasticos

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
foi excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente servicio y atención muy cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are no glaring defects about this hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are well maintained, although they are a little old. The big downside is that the walls are pretty thin, so the rooms can be loud. The breakfast is decent, but nothing amazing. The WiFi worked well in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Como en casa

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: La educacion y colaboracion del personal. Desayuno completo y de buena calidad. Habitaciones confortables.
Location: En Recoleta, desde allí hay cómodo acceso a todo lo que hay que ver en Capital Federal, ademas de ser un punto estratégico para trabajo.
Pase solo un día en el hotel, y me alcanzo para percibir lo que significa la hospitalidad. Por cuestiones de trabajo ingrese bastante tarde, y al día siguiente, en lugar de la habitual llamada para que deje la habitación, me llamaron para ver si estaba todo bien y si necesitaba algo. Pedí una extensión desde la hora de salida, (conveniente, a las 12), y me dijeron que si, que me tomara mi tiempo. No es común encontrar gente dispuesta y con buena voluntad, me parece la base para asegurarse buenas estadías. Sin duda, lo volvería a elegir y recomendar. Muy conveniente también la cochera en el mismo edificio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maximilianofrom Carlos Casares

Excelente relación precio servicio

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena, excelente atención, muy buen desayuno, muy buena ubicación, la habitación era correcta, el personal súper amable, la única queja es que me toco una habitación en el último piso y el wifi ahí no funcionaba bien. El resto súper conforme.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom USA

Quite average

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was conveniently located near city centre - walking distant to shops and restaurants. Our room has cigarettes smell, bed were hard, hotel looks dark and needed to be updated. Breakfast was quite disappointing with dry croissants and stale bread. The friendly staff is helpful and speaks English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com