Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas Venezuela

Espectacular en la zona exclusiva de puerto madero

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Muy agradable y confortable el hotel, ideal para familia con niños
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Some fans are a Little bit loud, but it's not a big deal.
Location: Close to very good restaurants.
Very nice hotel. Beautiful rooms. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bs as

hotel hermoso

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: la atencion del personal, la habitacion al detalle de todo
Cons: nada
Location: excelente
todo excelente, la habitacion, el desayuno UN LUJO la atencion del personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

modern and clean

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Elevators are very slow
Location: There are a lot of restaurants at walking distance and area for walking or jogging
Very nice, clean and modern hotel. Perfect location. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Guest Services , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time in writing your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay at Hotel Madero and that our staff was helpful with you. We will be pleased to welcome you back in a near future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Best hotel in Buenos Aires..

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Staff are very attentive and easily communicate in English. Breakfast is buffet style and is absolutely amazing for its variety, quality and taste. Coffee was underwhelming (drip coffee had a metallic taste) and hopefully this could be improved in future. Good wines and lovely bar lounge for business or relaxing. Internet signal strength was variable. I would happily return to this hotel again for business and leisure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Customer Relationship Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great comments, we are obviously very happy to see how much you enjoyed your stay and especially our cuisine. It will be an honor to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Ótimo hotel a menos dos atendentes do bar

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Moderno e limpo
Cons: Serviço de bar, Valet e café da manhã
Location: excelente para caminhar por Puerto Madero ou ao lado do Hotel, que considero ainda melhor.
Ótima experiência, muito bem localizado, confortável, moderno, limpo, enfim recomendo. Estivemos hospedados com 2 crianças sem o menor problema. O café da manhã é bom mas poderia melhorar um pouco. Não precisariam cobrar Internet, mas cobram e se estiver de carro, o serviço de Valet demora um pouco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Excellent hotel in puerto madero

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: M club , breakfast
Cons: Instead of only tea coffee in the room would have been nice
Location: I was on business It is relatively close to downtown
Great stay , Staff extremely accomodating Room vas clean and very spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Customer Relationship Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carsten Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad you had a great stay with us, that our staff was helpful during your stay and that you our Business Center met your expectations. Regarding the coffee instead of tea in the rooms, we will share it with our Food and beverage Manager in order to improve the service. Thank you again for your review and we would be grateful to welcome you back in a near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Modern, spacious and comfortable

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: I liked the location close to walk to cafes and bars, modern look and the very complete breakfast.
Cons: It looks that some of the features of the room *doors, handles, draws are tarting to showing signs of wear
Enjoyed the spacious and comfortable room, had the opportunity to work there looking to the balcony.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Customer Relationship Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bob Thank you for taking your time and writing a review for Hotel Madero. This is much appreciated and we are happy to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We would also like to inform you regarding your comment, that we are currently undergoing maintenance to our facilities. We invite you to visit us in a near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gonnet, Pcia. Bs. As.

Muy lindo hotel!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Su ubicación, su estilo, sus servicios.
Cons: El mantenimiento de algunas cosas: por ej., el piso del baño de la habitación estaba manchado; la ventana del baño estaba bloqueada, clausurada.
Location: Ideal para disfrutar de una gran variedad de propuestas gastronómicas y de paseos por la zona de los Dokclands. Muy tranquilo de noche: buen descanso.
Muy lindo hotel!!! Cercano a una gran oferta gastronómica en la Zona de Puerto Madero y los Dockclands. Desayuno Excelente en la zona del restaurant "RED", muy bien servido, al nivel de los mejores hoteles cinco estrellas internacionales. Habitaciones amplias, muy bien decoradas con estilo moderno y minimalista. Los servicios del Spa también son buenos: piscina climatizada, sauna y gimnasio disponibles dentro de la tarifa. Lo recomiendo para una escapada urbana de fin de semana en Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice location

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Modern hotel with great location...
Location: Lots of great restaurants on the Puerto Madero area. City center is walkable
Hotel was nice.... Staff was very accomodating to my requests for a room change and late check out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Customer Relationship Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Fernando Many thanks for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hotel Madero. We are delighted to learn that you had a nice stay and that our staff was of your helpful. It will be a pleasure for us to receive you back very soon. Best regards,