Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Would definately stay here again!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
great hotel, super stylish and very large rooms. The staff are friendly and all hotel facilities are great. The only slight downside is the distance from the centre of town, expect a 15-30min cab ride depending on traffic, but dont let that put you off, it's worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Everything except paying extra to use the internet
Cons: Stop charging for the internet
Great hotel nice welcome, lovely room, good breakfast but they charge you to use the internet. I will look for another hotel next time I visit Buenos Aires which includes internet in the price, this was not a cheap hotel by any means and they should rethink their policy of charging to use the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerson Rochafrom Curitiba/PR

Muito confortável - Localização excelente

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente localização em Porto Madero, com vista fantástica. Apartamento amplo e confortável. Serviços de primeira linha. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Muito bom

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by carlos adib turcato daudfrom são paulo

õtima localização e serviço. Staff impecável.

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Já vai para minha sexta estadia neste hotel, que não decepciona! Muito bem arrumado, ótimo staff e serviços de muita qualidade. Apenas o acesso a internet deveria estar incluso na diária, Hoje em dia é estranho cobrar por conexão dos hóspedes. O restaurante Red que está no hotel é fantástico, bem como o bar. O café da manhã é completíssimo, irrepreensível. Uma ótima experiencia em Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rogerio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomasfrom Miami

Jsu Great

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very Good I will stay again in my next trip Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL MADERO JÁ FOI MELHOR !

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Localização e quarto moderno
Cons: limpeza
Location: Área segura, bonita e próxima a bons restaurantes
Fui hospede frequente do Madero Hotel na época em que era bandeira Sofitel .... voltei e notei diferença ... bom mas não tão bom quanto antigamente - não sei se pela troca de bandeira ou se é reflexo do contexto Argentino ! Na saída, mesmo pagando uma meia diária para late check out , um funcionário chamado Pablo não me deixou ficar mais meia hora até o transfer para o aeroporto chegar , mesmo eu estando com uma criança de 9 anos que estava febril !!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manuel Pereirafrom São Paulo

Otimo hotel em todos os sentidos

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nada a reclamar. Atendimento especial. Quartos bons e limpos. Café da manhã excelente. Comida do restaurante muito boa. Arrumação dos quartos excelente. Em suma é bom viajar e poder desfrutar de um hotel que nao estraga o prazer da viagem, ao contrario valoriza sua viagem.