Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

A real gem!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Cons: Aucune!
Location: Tango show restaurants nearby and opened until 2 at night
This hotel was exceptionnal! I was able to jog around the canal in a safe environment and a good surface. We stayed in Buenos Aires four days and changed location on the fourth night. This hotel was out of this world. Because our flight was not until late in the evening they let us stay at the hotel and enjoy their facilities which are the greatest. Roof top swimming pool with outside deck to read and enjoy the sun. The breakfast was the best that we ate in Southern America. The personnel were well oriented towards satisfying the Customer. Wow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recomendo suite junior

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Moderno e clean.
Hotel novo. Confortável com boa localização. Anda-se nos arredores e pode-se caminhar até o s restaurantes próximos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cartagena

Perfect location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Expend an amaizing time. JuanCruz and Francisco Montes just a perfect attention My only recomendation is try to change the breakfast option at least every 4 days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Would definately stay here again!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
great hotel, super stylish and very large rooms. The staff are friendly and all hotel facilities are great. The only slight downside is the distance from the centre of town, expect a 15-30min cab ride depending on traffic, but dont let that put you off, it's worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudio Bestettifrom Itajaí/SC BRASIL

Fantástico!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é magnifico, quartos amplos, muito bem organizados e limpos, mas o atendimento é o diferencial. Todos os atendentes são muito prestativos e lhe atendem sempre de bom humor. O Rapaz que trabalha como Concierge, Sebastiam, também foi super atencioso, e nos conseguiu ótimas reservas nos restaurantes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Miguelfrom Brasil

Funcionarios Mal Humorados

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel é bom, mais os funcionarios mal humorado , volta mais nao fico mais no hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hessefrom Mar del plata

De primera

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Execelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marciafrom Salvador

Excelente hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente! Recepção gentil , bem decorada, pessoal prestativo, quarto amplo, iluminado, cama super- king, vista linda, recomendo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Servicio

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
No me gusto que interrumpieran en la noche para entregar chocolate y el clima en hoja