Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is the 5 stars service hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I expected good service but my experience was beyond what I expected. The front desk staff are courteous, Conceige Sebastian was knowledgable and helpful. The food in the Red room was superb, awesome chef and staff. The White lounge was great as well. The room is super clean and the business center staff was extremely nice! I will go back and highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Orlando, FL

spacious room

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: Nature park a 5 minute walk away. Great restaurants along the canal area in the refurbished warehouses.
Very large, clean, comfortable room. Very friendly, helpful staff with very good English skills. Nice location. While on the edge of the city, still plenty to see and do in the area. Short walk to areas like the historical distric.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimmy from Panama

great hotel, A++!!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big and clean rooms, great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan

Nice Hotel in Puerto Madero

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Nice Hotel and convenient to our office in Puerto Madero.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, in the safest area of Buenos Aires

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with the service and quality of the hotel. Extremely professional staff and the surrounding area of puerto madero has become the safest in BA. A must for your next visit with some of the best restaurants in the city,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely modern hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Lovely modern hotel in Puerta Madero, everything was first class. Love the location, great selection of bars and restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Venice, FL

Almost a 5

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would have been a 5 if not for below par breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jorge from Santiago, Chile

Business

Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goo location, very close to many great restaurants

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Cons: For the price they charge - WIFI should be free of charge!
Excellent! The staff was very helpful and pleasant.