Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alejandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Brief Stay after Cruise

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Napoleon for three nights after our cruise. For the price, it was a nice hotel. Rooms were clean, towels thin, and pillows hard. The staff was very nice and helpful, although there was no ice. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vic from Palm Springs, CA

Great Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Close to Capital, Florida Street, and good restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LUCIANA from Sao Paulo

Bom hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Boa localizacao no centro de Buenos Aires. Os atendentes sao muito amaveis. O cafe da manha tambem eh bom. A unica coisa que faltou foi um frigobar no quarto. Um hotel sem luxo mas com seguranca, quartos limpos e boa localizacao. Proximo ao obelisco, ao Cafe Tortoni e a Casa Rosada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIO H from Ubá/MG

Vale à pena. Sem dúvidas!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Eu e minha esposa entramos dia 31/12/2014 e saímos em 04/01/2015. O hotel é simples. O quarto e o banheiro não são grandes. Mas, pelo preço, vale à pena. A localização é muito boa. Perto de tudo. Recomendaria este hotel a todos que procuram um hotel central, simples e com bom preço.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perto dos pontos turísticos. varios restaurantes.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
locação ótima, funcionários amáveis e gentis. pode-se cambiar no hotel. café da manhã não é variado, mas é farto, cama boa, limpeza excelente, como pontos negativos temos a tv que é antiga e pequena, além do banheiro que por não possuir vidro em toda extensão do box, acaba-se molhando tudo a casa banho. a banheira também é muito pequena, mas o serviço compensa. boa estadia. voltaria a me hospedar neste charmoso hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Saulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

muy serviciales los conserjes

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Muy buena disposición del personal para satisfacer los pedidos de los húespedes. La zona muy ruidosa, no lo recomiendo para el que tiene sueño liviano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cristian from tucuman

buena ubicacion

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
cómoda, con una buena ubicación y personal bien predispuesto. precio accesible