Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AYHAB (PEDRO) from SAUDI ARABIA

good hotel ina good location

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: location , staff , service
Good hotel in a nice location at Libertad Avenue at the heart of Recoleta historical neighborhood. considered good at the Argentine level and i recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very helpful and some speak English. Location is in a good location near shopping and dining. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel location, many things within walking distance and enough staff speak English to be very helpful. Clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and plan to return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay, in need of a bit of updating

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Good location. The rooms (or at least ours) needs some updating. Not all rooms have a nice view. Ours did not, but was probably cheaper therefore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by docandroo from Florida

a night in Buenos Aires

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't count on anything special. I seemed to be an afterthought and no one was particularly helpful. The room was clean, thebathroom well, certainly nothing special
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mau from Mexico City

Not bad, Excellent Service and Location

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is located in a zone called Recoleta, there are good restaurants and Bars nearby. The hotel is really old and small, but the reception is new and the service is impecable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AB

close to all must -see sights

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front office desk girl was very helpful. She was always ready to help, to give directions, call cabs, places to inquire etc...all in all i was pleasantly happy with the service. i will surely come back to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Texas

Good stay

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff spoke great English and were very helpful. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Good location. Breakfast was better than most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicolás from Chile

Good localization

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: The localization
Cons: the size of the rooms
Location: It's close to the downtown in a nice neighborhood
Good relations between comfort and price, moreover the hotel has a good localization and the service is so nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rex Mann

Hotel Carlton review

Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wonderful! Not only were the rooms great and reasonably priced, but the hotel staff was very cordial, professional, and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel highly to anyone staying in Buenos Aires. A 10+.