Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, and wonderful service.
Very comfortable hotel centrally located in a nice and safe location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

OVERNIGHT STAY JULY, 2014

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Beds were very comfortable, bathroom large with very fluffy absorbent towels, room large & clean. Breakfast was more than adequate. Staff was very helpful and enthusiastic about helping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PHYLLIS from MONTANA

WONDERFUL PEOPLE

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE QUALITY OF SERVICE WAS THE TOPS.. THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST WAS A-1. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO STAY HERE. VERY HELPFUL AND CARING PEOPLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr Noir from Mexico, MX

Overall very good, but better for pleasure vs biz

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: The accomodations were fine, clean and in working order The room service salads are yummy The staff is very helpful Not too crowded Location
Cons: The walls are a little thin, and you get... sounds... from other rooms. Find out how to charge/deliver jars of coffee More reliable Internet
Location: The obvious targets are the restaurants and mall in Recoleta, as well as the nearby cemetery (take your camera). Plenty of book shops and stores.
Early checking without a problem, and the installations were very good and comfotable. The Internet did drop for an entire night, but was promptly fixed once the morning shift arrived. The staff is great and very helpful, but they have no way to sell/deliver a jug of coffee. Taxi service can take a while to arrive, so plan your commutes accordingly if you don't take the "Subte"
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul S from Vancouver

Excellent hotel in good location

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A well maintained hotel with large comfortable rooms - near to Recoleta cemetery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OD from Sunnyvale CA

Buenos Aires Gem

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenience, service and location is the theme for this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Excellent location near a very good restaurant...Brut Nature
Location: Great restaurant very nearby Brut nature
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

overall good!

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everyone working there is very nice and friendly. Helpful on getting taxis. Exchange money at the hotel as you will get a better rate than the bank ( Google blue rate for more info). If you exchange more than 500 you will get an even better rate (8 pesos to the dollar in Dec 2013). Breakfast sparse however eggs made fresh on demand were tasty. Free drink voucher on arrival. Room of good size and clean. In room safe. Location ia near many restaurants in recoleta. A bit far from main touristy sites but we preferred to stay in super safe neighborhood at night unlike many other areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenneth from Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Excelent hotel, good location and nice reception. Quite rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Fort Worth, TX

Great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: I liked the breakfast, the helpfulness of the staff, the location and the cleanliness of the rooms.
Cons: A little more on the menu, maybe. But, that's not a real biggie for me. But, that is the only thing to really improve, in my opinion.
Location: Location is great and feels very safe. It is only a few blocks from Recoleta cemetery, the Recoleta mall and Santa Fe street with more shopping.
My family and I stayed here on two separate occasions while traveling in Argentina, for a total of 6 nights. The staff speaks English and are very helpful. They arranged remise (taxi) service to and from both airports at reasonable rates. The lady at the bar in the evening was great and the salads were good, and a good price compared to restaurants around the hotel. (if you didn't feel like going out and paying for table service, the room service, which is free, was a great buy!) I love the Recoleta neighborhood and this was a good location to walk from.