Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inexpensive centrally located in Polermo

Posted Mar 7, 2014
friendly competent staff ; within walking distance of all the wonderful stores, restaurants and milongas in Palermo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Little Out Of The Way Gem

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed a total of six nights with a break to go the Igwazu Falls. The hotel safely kept out checked baggage for us while we traveled with out samll carryon. The hotel staff was very friendly and informative. It was a bit out of the way from the major tourist areas but the front desk staff was extremely helpful with directions and information. We found the area very safe and enjoyed staying there. All the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilbert family from Manchester, UK

Great hotel for the suburb of Palermo

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, excellent bedroom & bathroom, good breakfast!
Location: Great hotel for the suburb of Palermo
We stayed here as it was near to where our son is living. It's about 1 hour from the airport. It's a good walk into trendy Palermo or a short taxi ride. Not sure how far central historical Buenos aires is or the ease of getting there from this area. The staff were lovely, attentive & spoke English. Breakfast was a good 'perfectly formed' continental selection in buffet style in a small dining modern minimalistic area and patio. Very fresh & enough to choose from. The bedrooms were large modern & well appointed with a balcony. Bathroom modern & a good shower too! Lovely start to our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heloisa from Brasilia, Brazil

Nice hotel In palermo

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Big room with 2 double beds, clean and well decorated, big bathroom with good amenities, very good breakfast, would definitely stay again. As I just spent the night, don't have much to say about the location and transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardo

great for business/ great customer service

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
personnel very friendly/ room very clean, great for business, free wifi, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bjorn

Very comfortable stay at Howard Johnson Palermo

Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed two nights in December 2012 and have only good things to say about the stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very nice, clean and with a very comfortable bed. The location is convenient close to the restaurants and shops in the Palermo area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travis

Fine Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, safe hotel but not overly exciting. Also, located on a very busy street, a bit far from the better parts of Palermo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis

Great!!!

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
If your ages between 30-50 stay here. Staff is great! Pretty reasonable! Also it's in a great location in BA. The neighborhood is what makes this hotel.