Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
my stay was a good one staff friendly and very helpful will stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

IQ Callao by temporary apartments

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with IQ Callao by temporary apartments, and I will use it again. I picket it up because of the location being so close to my friends. I was pleasantly surprised as to how good it is. It offers everything you need without extravagance. They have one person serving on the front desk, so, sometimes you have to wait. The towels are clean, but need some bleaching. Everything was very clean and the location is great. For the price I paid, I am very satisfied. The view from the balcony was really nice and it was quite, which is not common in Buenos Aires I give it 4.7/5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great accomodation at a very good price

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were extremely happy with our decision to stay here. The accommodation was all we could hope for and the reception staff were some of the most helpful we have encountered. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael C from Santiago

Great location

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and staff were friendly. Excellent value for money. BA sometime suffers from blackouts so for part of the stay there was no electricity and hence no lights, hot water or aircon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Omer from USA

Great place

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spend a week there. Excellent apartment in great neighborhood close to everything. Book the tours with the desk staff because it is much cheaper than travel agents. Nice pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam room on the top. Great and relaxing place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynneg from Princeton, NJ

Great Value in Recoleta

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a surprise. Very inexpensive for the neighborhood, on a Nice location. Right next door to our favorite local restaurant, Melo. This is an apart-hotel so services are a little different than a regular hotel. No desk people after 8 p.m. Room is spacious and modern in an IKEA sort of way. Very comfortable. Nice kitchen. Lovely balcony. Lovely garden behind the hotel, great rooftop deck with lap pool and hot tub, nice gym. Lots and lots of value here at about $60/nite for a studio apt. Very accomodating staff. We had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jackie

Good hotel at a good price

Posted Feb 16, 2014
My partner and I stayed here for three nights and loved it. The staff don't man the desk 24hrs but it's not a problem. It's has a good enough kitchen to cook a full breakfast and it's very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom h from Australia

Most pleasant experience.

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay at these apartments. The location was brilliant, being close to Recoleta tourist attractions and many good restaurants, especially the Tea Connection just down the road. We enjoyed a bottle of Malbec virtually every day at a restaurant in av Santa Fe. The front desk staff were so friendly and efficient; we used them to book tours etc, get advice and book cabs. Karen was the one we dealt with mostly and we have nothing but praise for her. The building is a little older, but the rooms have been renovated quite well. Rooms were clean and serviced every second day. We would recommend this place for an extended stay in B.A
5 out of 5
Recommended
by US Retired couple from USA

Great room, great location

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value. Loved the spacious room with the sitting area and table and chairs. New facility, nice neighborhood. Limited visitor service - this is an apartment, not a hotel. Great to be able to walk to shops and dining and tour bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com