Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Anglia, England

Nice but be aware

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Proximity to local areas of interest
Cons: A bathroom door.
Location: Close to all places of interest
The hotel is close to the main areas of interest and is clean. The definite plus is the guy on reception who speaks excellent English and is extremely helpful and knowledgable about trips, airport runs etc. However be aware that the bathrooms are 'open plan' and all rooms are the same so if you are not comfortable with bathing / washing with your room sharer choose another hotel. The breakfasts are very basic - just enough to call it a breakfast - with tinned peaches and pineapple, hard bread, cakes, croissants and scrambled eggs with burnt bits in. The rooms are big - we had 2 single beds- but we could hear everything going on in the next room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendafrom Rosario

Excelente estadía

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente relación calidad/precio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Stayed here twice in two years. Does that say it enough? This might be the best hotel I've ever stayed at, great job all around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulo Cesarfrom Rio de Janeiro

Estadia rápida de 3 dias.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
O Hotel é simples e pequeno, mas atendeu bem minhas necessidades durante a estadia. Gosto de ficar próximo ao Centro e a localização foi fator determinante para minha escolha. Voltaria ao Hotel tranquilamente. Bom custo benefício.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aramfrom Dortmund

Zentral gelegenes, komfortables Stadthotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein sehr zentral gelegenes Stadthotel (drei Strassenbloecke vom Plaza Mayor entfernt). Hotel ist ein wenig hellhoerig (mit Holzboden ausgestattete Zimmer), mit modern eingerichteten Zimmern und einem sehr komfortablen Bett mit guter Matratze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerardofrom Orlando, FL

Good value

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast ending at 10a is inconvenient...especially during the weekend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sørenfrom Vejle

Worst hotel in Buenos Aires, please stay away.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Da jeg ankom til hotellet klokken 23.00 om aftenen måtte jeg stå i kø fordi det var vigtigere for hotellets medarbejdere at forklare hvordan deres dør virkede for nogle andre gæster end det var at lukke mig ind. Service var ikke eksisterende for eksempel var der ikke nogen der tilbød at hjælpe mig fra Taxa'en og op (ad trapper) til receptionen selvom der stod hotel personale i døren. Denne arrogante holdning var gældende hele vejen igennem, heldigvis var jeg der kun én nat og jeg kommer ikke tilbage!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Desayuno vs personal

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Habitaciones amplias, lindas decoradas, buen gusto.
Cons: No nos gusto la manera que nos recibieron al ir al salón a desayunar. Fuimos sobre la hora, había gente todavía, pero aunque estábamos al limite del h
Location: Bien ubicado, para caminar y recorrer, en el corazón de la ciudad.
La estancia fue muy buena, tal cual lo esperaba y había leído en otras reseñas. El htl muy bueno, bien ubicado, cerca de todo. Limpio, amplio, tranquilo. El personal de recepción excelente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandro Martinfrom santa fe

muy bueno

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Will not come back

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Given 9th flr rm, noise fr roof air-con. Changed to 7th flr, window lock broken, fixed lock but not seal, hi road noise. Promised on 3rd day for a rm, return fr work it’s gone. On 5th day, tech still can’t fix seal, front desk suddenly found 8th flr room when "fully booked"! No coffee maker in room, no tooth brush, comb or cotton buds. No stopper for bathtub, get fr front desk. Stench fr shower drain. Kingbed joined fr two single beds, hard ridge in between. Thin bedsheet but there is blanket in the wardrobe. No tissue paper only toilet roll. Iron is basic w/o steam no spray provided, hv to sprinkle water fr cup. Wifi fine for browsing very slow up/download. Poor sound insulation, noise fr corridor. Door does’t close automatically. Got ice fr kitchen 1st time swift, staff got ft kitchen beside the counter. 2nd time another staff seemed busy and not interested, told to come back in 30 mins as he's to run 3 flrs downstairs to get the ice! High fee for miserable gym, small pool, dark. Dried bird dropping stayed on the breakfast cutlery tbl for two days before finally cleaned. Simple breakfast. Only hot choice is scrambled egg. Cheese, ham, varieties of pastry and cake, cereal, muesli, coffee, juice. Laundry includes extra pressing charge even for T-shirt. Denied late check-out later than 10:30am. Likes: Size of room, storage and location. Attitude of front desk doesn't impress me. Porters were helpful. Hotel greatest success is earning such high rating on all review sites.