Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis from West Palm Beach

Clean and Neat Hotel in Buenos Aires

Posted May 15, 2014
I stayed 8 nights in this clean and neat hotel in Belgrano (Buenos Aires). Friendly staff. Two blocks from Avenida Cabildo. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ker Belgano; GREAT STAY!

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: There is everything and anything you want within walking distance.
The best of the best! Great breakfast, great amenities, great service. The hotel is small but very awesome. Had a wonderful experience. Recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from London, UK

Nice hotel but in need of updating

Posted May 9, 2014
We spent two weeks in this hotel and on the whole we enjoyed it, but on the first day we had to ask to be moved to a different room after we were given a small and terribly deteriorated one. The new one was OK, but the bathroom needs to be updated and thoroughly cleaned. The same applies to the bed and TV. The stuff on the other hand was very friendly and kind. We became friendly with people at the reception and we even would like to see them again! The location of the hotel is not central, but very close to the inexpensive underground line (metro), so it was easy to get to the centre of Buenos Aires. Living for two weeks in the very lively and busy Belgrano we felt that we were amongst the real Argentinians; not just amongst tourists. We hope that Ker Belgrano Hotel will be renovated soon because we would like to stay there again one day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FM from Uruguay

Nice hotel, nice staff, problems: shower & wifi

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location, rooms, staff
Cons: Water in bathrooms, wi fi connection
Mi stay in Ker Belgrano was good! Very well located. Staff were really nice. The main two problems that I had were that the hotel ran out of water, so there was no water in any bathroom (they explained it was due to a wedding, that everybody in the hotel was having a shower at the same time before the wedding) and that internet connection wasn't good at all. I have to ask to reset the modem twice and they were please to do it and ti started working...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CarolSB from Bozeman, MT

Great location

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great. One block from metro (Subte). Close to restaurants. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Toronto, Canada

Pleasant hotel in convenient location

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, easy access to computer, good breakfast, good location
Cons: washroom cleanliness could be improved
Location: just two blocks from subway that takes you to downtown BA. One block from great shopping on Cabildo Ave
The upgraded room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug from Greensboro NC

Everything was good!

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sparkling clean, staff very helpful, computer and large screen tv in room, free wi-fi, loved it! Since I had a long flight the next night, they were kind enough to let me check out late so I could rest up in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great belgrano hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great non-luxury hotel with a great breakfast buffet, comfortable room,and great helpful staff. The surrounding neighborhood is very nice and close to the subway and bus systems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good neighbourhood

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Very good breakfast (included in the rate). Easy access everywhere due to proximity to subway
Cons: Bathrooms should have a fan - too much humidity.
Location: Belgrano is a great neighbourhood and subway starts there, at Estacion Congreso de Tucumán. Great for exploring everything without going downtown.
Ker Belgrano is very convenient, just two blocks from the subway and easy access all over the city. Staff are pleasant and breakfast is very good. Highly recommendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gsl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com