Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ubicación, flojísimo desayuno

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: SPA y el desayuno
Location: cerca de los principales medios de transporte y rodeado de cines, y prinicipales avenidas para moverse en auto
Lo mejor es la ubicación si tienes que realizar actividades en Belgrano o en cercanías.- Las instalaciones son aceptables y nada mas... no anda bien el sauna i el jacuzzi, el desayuno es muy POBRE.-
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
One elevator that can hold up to three people. Noisy rooms. The walls are too thin and you can hear people talking in the phone, in their rooms, their alarm clock, the TV, anything. The rooms are very small ant their bathrooms are also very small. The sheets stay on the bed the whole stay, never get changed. The breakfast serving is all right. The help desk will not extend help if needed. If your plane got delayed, there are no accommodations or flexibility on their part, no extensions, no courtesy. It is what it is. Their hotel in Recolecta is even worst. Beds are very unconfortable, you feel the springs in their mattresses. Rooms are even smallers than in Belgrano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula from Gral Roca, Rio Negro

Excelente. Volveria a alojarme alli

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fuimos a Buenos Aires para resolver temas familiares, el hotel resultó muy cómodo, limpio, bien decorado y con buen servicio. Incluso habia computadora en la habitacion con internet, por lo que ni siquiera hacia falta llevar notebook!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by enrique from montevideo

bien

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
todo bien, la habitacion era un poco mas chica de lo esperado , habia diferencias notorias entre las 2 habitaciones reservadas respecto de la superficie de las mismas. el desayuno correcto, un poco pobre a mi juicio pero con muy poco lo mejorarían ( EJ. no sirven jamón ni queso, algo basico en todos los demas hoteles) .En general bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, California USA

Pleasent and conviniently located

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Nice clean place to stay with a good breakfast to start the day. Close to transportation and well ubicated.
Cons: The bathroom! You should do somenthing to keep the water from the shower to splash all over the floor.
Location: There is things and places nearby but the best thing is that been so close to transportation you can go almost anywere from there.
The place was nice and clean, the staff and personnel of the hotel were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good, well served, well presented and delicious. Transportation is close, either by bus or subway at about two blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Teresa from santiago

Buen Hotel, relación precio calidad

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel, el personal es muy amable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasing hotel, max 3 out of 5 no more

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Locality
Cons: Lots, breakfast and bathroom.
Location: Nothing of interest in that area.
This hotel is well located in a busy suburb of Belgrano in Buenos Aires, far from the city center but great for us where our relatives live. The streets around are in a very bad condition but the hotel is clean and nice. However, the bathroom is tiny, the mini-bar is poorly socked and the breakfast is monotonous, no daily cheese or meat cuts except on Saturday! Eggs of any form are never served for breakfast in Argentinian hotels, just cakes ans pastry. The staff are wonderful, helpful and cheerful, particularly Celeste, a young woman who is is a credit to the hotel. There is nobody to help with luggage. The rate is very competitive if purchased through Expedia with a booked airfare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Said we would stay here again and we did

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff
Cons: Update, paint, better linens
We stayed here 2 years ago and returned. There are a limited number of hotels in this area of Buenos Aires and we needed to stay near our Argentine family apartment The hotel and room were clean, but really, really needs updating. Base boards along the floor were chipped and need painting. There is not mattress pad and the bottom sheet does not fully cover the king mattress. There was adequate hot water, but the bathroom is quite small. Three our of four front desk hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. One gentleman never cracked a smile and was not helpful when we pointed out we had difficulty making a call to the hotel while we were out one afternoon. While there are balconies, the ones in the rear remind you of the movie "Rear Window". It was an OK place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louis from California

Great Belgrano Neighborhood Location

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
The location and staff make this hotel a great option. You can find cafes, bars, plazas, great food, movies, and metro access all within a few blocks. The mellow leafy Belgrano neighborhood is a great place to stay. Breakfast was fine and the spa is extremely relaxing after a long flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Analia M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels