Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bruce Barrett from Florida

Nice hotel but lousy location

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, the staff was courteous and helpful. But I had to travel 45 minutes each way to get to the tennis club where there the tournament was held. I am not happy with spending that much time in a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michael from Florida

location

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay met my basic needs, since my family lives only half a block away. However for people looking to spend important time in the heart of downtown Buenos Aires, hotel is a little far away, without reliable public transportation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fabi from Wellington NZ

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 4, 2013
We weren't here long, it was just a place to stop between flights and near to a friend's house. Room was smart, tidy and clean, although smelled of smoke which wasn't great. Staff helpful. Good facilities. We left early morning before breakfast was served unfortunately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed based on star rating

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: It was reasonably price
Location: Pretty decent recent restaurant right next door.
The hotel was rated by Expedia and other sites as 3.5 stars at my time of booking. I'd have given it 2.5 at most. For me this is a big difference. I realize star ratings differ based on countries but unrelaiable and unfriendly staff, zero bellman service, and mold in the bathroom is universally unacceptable. Not to mention my laundry was returned dirty. Additionally the rooms are small and the location isn't great, though there is a decent Italian restaurant next door. I would say book a hotel of at least 4 stars and closer to the city center. The additional money you spend on hotel costs you save in cab rides.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alles C

pleasant stay

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was very pleasant, our room was clean and fresh, good AC system. the staff was very friendly and willing to serve. the buffet breakfast is good. Hotels Location, depending on your trip and places you want to visit this hotel is a bit way from the center of the city, but over all this is a good hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted May 15, 2012
Good. Breakfast could be better. Shower is regular. PC on room, wi-fi ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Very good hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I have spent 1 month in Argentina, I tried 5 different hotels during my stay, and this one its the one, that for the price, got my best attention. The hotel is clean and neat, have jacuzzis and spa, but a big plus is that all rooms include a PC which shares the monitor with the cable television. Next time I am staying here again. The neighborhood is safe, is not the best one but pretty centrally to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ker Uquiza, Buenos Aires

Posted Dec 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
A great boutique hotel. Great service from staff. Fair way out of town, but still a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Overall, quite satisfied

Posted Dec 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is north of downtown but very near both the train station (a block or 2) & bus stop (1/2 block). Very clean, pretty decent service & fairly friendly, breakfast was ample with pretty good variety, price reasonable. Room could have been a little bigger and there was road construction outside that began quite early in the morning that was noisy, but obviously not the hotels fault. It is updated and we were pleased with how clean everything always was.