Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Miguel de Tucuman

excelente ubicación

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: la comodidad de las habitaciones
Cons: el trato del personal
Location: la ubicación excelente
es muy bueno el hotel, la ubicación también pero el personal es poco amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
I don't like the breakfast, other than that every thing is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gaston from Buenos Aires

Muy buen hotel y calidad precio

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
En lineas generales, muy buen hotel. La ubicacion es ideal, sobre la Calle Reconquista entre las Avenidas Corrientes y Cordoba, en la misma cuadra esta el Consulado italiano. Las habitaciones son amplias y confortables. El desayuno, bien para un hotel de su categoria, aunque creo que podrian mejorar el cafe. La atencion en recepcion muy buena. Muy buena relacion calidad precio. Volveria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location, helpful staff

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: I did.
Walking distance to many sights. We visited the Avenue Florida and saw tango demonstrations there at a street crossing. Also walked to the Puerto Madero area, the Plaza des Armes and the market stalls beyond.inLa Boca. There was a grocery store across the street. We enjoyed the breakfast buffets and appreciated the assistance various staff provided about routes, internet access and the air conditioning system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jameelah from Geelong

Great stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this hotel. The location was perfect , close to sightseeing and all shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henri-Philipp

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria S. from Santiago Chile

Muy cómodo

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Muy contenta con la ubicación y el servicio también los desayunos deliciosos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolaie from Toronto

Good, economy hotel in downtown Buenos Aires

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, a nice hotel in an ultra-central location. Walking distance from many of Buenos Aires attraction. So, a good "bang for your buck". Also they recommended an outstanding Argentinian steak restaurant :Las Nazarennas(not sure spelling is correct) where we had a taste of the great Argentinian grill tradition. The breakfast (included) was substantial and good quality. As a negative, there was a rhythmic noise in our room that we could hear during the day, starting early in the morning until late afternoon. I'm quite sure it was external. It was like a loud "puff" every seconds, enough to annoy a more sensitive ear...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Sydney

Good sized room

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights straight off a cruise, it is close to the port(taxi ride) & close to city sights lots in walking distance. A few restaurants close too. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth M. from Vancouver

Some good & some not so good

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel on week days, The area is very busy. Close to all the things you want to do. On weekends the area is deserted. They do not put thetables & chairs outside on the weekends? Room is very clean & a good room. Front desk speaks very little english & is not interested in you.