Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford - England

Staying in Buenos Aires

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff who were professional, friendly and made me feel very welcome, also the central location was perfect for exploring the city.
Location: Situated just off Avenue Corrientes, the hotel is very central and many attractions are within walking distance.
This was my second trip to Buenos Aires and on this occasion I was travelling alone, visiting friends in the city. It was important for me to find somewhere to stay that was central for my activities, where people were helpful and that I felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hooi Lingfrom Singapore

Good hotel in great location

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located very close to the city and you can walk to the several main attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessfrom Australia

Comfort and convenice!

Posted Feb 16, 2014
I was a shy, jet lagged, anxious mess when I arrived there! I left well rested, well fed and well informed! The building is old but it's perfect to get you settled in BA. Close to the airport (think it was 35-40 US in a taxi) it's walking distance to the train station too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hol.bfrom vic, Australia

Boutique sums it up- gorgeous comfortable stay

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Lucas (staff member) was amazing! He organized our football tickets prior to arrival and any other tours we did. We initially had the top room with a balcony (highly recommended) on arrival back from Uruguay we stayed in a larger room on the bottom floor- nice but not as ambient and bit to close to the road. Rooms are immaculately cleaned and beds / pillows super compfy! Highly recommend this place. Not to far to walk to recoleta or city centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by foodjack

Selection of room is critical

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
I chose a "superior" room because I was concerned about the small number of available rooms. I was disappointed. No balcony, no view, and a "jacuzzi" in the small bath tub that was barely functional. Room amenities did not include bottled water, shower cap, lotion or conditioner. Only 1 night table, inadequate shelf/cabinet space. Definitely not "superior" We did manage to change rooms after 3 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect if Once is your desired neighborhood

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a great deal. The price is extremely reasonable, the staff is helpful and breakfast and decent wi-fi is included. I would absolutely stay here again. A pretty minor thing is that the description is not quite accurate. There is no clock radio in the room and the mattress is OK but not a memory foam one. Otherwise, this place is great and I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Great Location in the heart of BA

Posted Jan 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed 3 nights in this Hotel coming up to New Year and really enjoyed my stay here. Nice room, that felt like a period house rather than an hotel. The staff were very friendly and were especially helpful in helping me to recover my luggage which was lost in transit. The location of the hotel is perfect for seeing BA either on foot or by metro. All the major sites, eating, shopping are easily within reach. Recommended