Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marvina from Phoenix, AZ.

Staff made all the difference!

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the moment we arrived the staff catered to our every need. Set up a car to take us to Ecuador, ordered our dinner to our room, gave us a later check out and stored our luggage... the staff makes the hotel a 4 star. The only down side is the bathroom is very small at 6'4 and 6'7 it was a tight fit. Otherwise is was perfect. I will say everything has been hobbit sized other than 1 hotel since we started our Sourh American journey. Good beds too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel in center location

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Centered hotel in very busy street, hotel staff not as nice as supposed and rooms smaller than other hotels for the same pricr.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eb from NY

Great

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great staff. Wish location was some better but overoll, great hotel. (One restaurant that was recommend by the hotel almost ruin the visit, but not the hotel fault. Do not go to this restaurant!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Durham, NC

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: The location, price, room space and breakfast.
Cons: Everything was excellent four a four stars hotel
Location: Close to everything a tourist want to see
The staff is polite, good breakfast and hotel condition. The location is good in down town. The area is fine in the day time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Vancouver

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and well managed. The service staff was very friendly and helpful. There could be improvements on the complementary breakfast in terms of variety and was not diabetic friendly. The lighting could be improved, although the idea of energy saving is great, it is too excessive when your guests cant see when leaving the room. Overall good hotel, although location is not the most convenient but everything is simply one short taxi ride away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from NY

Well worth a look and a great bargain

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Internet, comfortable bed, cute kitchen incorprated in room.
Cons: Not there long enough to be able to say.
Fantastic value, internet both wifi and wired, close to 9 de Julio. For a 1 night stay, it was excellent. Did not try the restaurant or breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, we have booked to stay again.

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: The staff
Location: Good location
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel Lennox. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, we would definitely stay there again. It's in a good location and the communal areas are very well kept. Breakfast was very good and the access to the business centre was very useful to plan the rest of our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeannette from south africa

Good choice.

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: Clean. Quiet. Good value for money.
Location: Slightly far from action. With little kids we found it a big far. BUT it's only about 5 minute walk.
A nice quiet hotel with spacious clean rooms. Wooden laminate floors, very comfy beds. Good breakfast . A bit out of the way but 5 minute walk to main road and action. Very friendly staff. Fabulous jacuzzi warm enough to sit in at night on the roof in winter!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erika from Miami

Great for the price!

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Right in the middle of downtown. The room was clean, and better than expected for the price. Would stay again