Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from London

Great hotel and very central

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Big rooms, the kitchenette with microwave meant I could prepare some of my own meals.
After a long road trip around Patagonia the Lennox was a real treat on the return to Buenos Aires
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014
It was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: The personal and the food.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location looks a little bit strange and suspicious.
It has been superb!!! I especially want to thank Esteban, he has been an angel for us. And of course, the ladies who have cleaned the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to historical center

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Hotel close to historical center, not in a very nice street, poor breakfast, very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by john from san francisco

Great Value Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and friendly staff … beautiful property .. only drawback is location … hotel is in a transitional neighborhood (downtown commercial district) that while quite convenient is not the match of recoleta or other areas .. on the other hand .. the price is right … so if you don't mind the less than beautiful neighborhood it's a great value / choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Victoria from Chicago

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and speak English which made everything much easier. Locations is perfect for touring the city since it's centrally located. The helpful staff will gladly arrange and guide you to whatever you would like to do in the city. We ate out of the hotel for every meal only because we hadn't been to Buenos Aires before, but the restaurant looks clean and nice. Rooms were nicer and bigger than expected. Great experience, would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lena from Atlanta, GA, USA

Great hotel. Great location.

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Location. Stuff.
I chose this hotel based on reviews from other travelers. It's a great hotel, very conveniently located. Breakfast in the morning is very simple, but again, it's nice that it's available if you are in a rush. Rooms are clean and comfortable. There is separate small dining area with little kitchenette. Stuff is SUPER NICE and tries to help you with anything you ask for. Nice hotel. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Bogota

Conveniently located

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: The location is good - very close to Avenida Mayo!
Cons: The housekeeping staff need Customer Service training - very unfriendly! There's a complimentary coffee/tea in the room but it never gets refilled.
Location: The restaurants close by are okay but nothing special
The front desk and restaurant staff are very friendly and speak very good English
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013