Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Centrally located, good amenities, awesome staff!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Very modern, eclectic, boutique hotel. SUPERB staff. Very friendly, helpful and detail oriented.
Cons: Poor Internet connections. However, this seems to be a trend a various places throughout Buenos Aires (other hotels, restaurants, etc.).
Location: 10 minute walk to the subway and the Obeslico. Centrally located to everything Hotel is located on a side street, taxi best at night.
This hotel was more than meets the eye. I did not expect greatness from the outside of the hotel and the street that the hotel was located on, but it exceeded my expectations. Requested a high floor and 2 queen size beds prior to my arrival and got exactly that! Very large, very clean, very modern and comfortable room for a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, helpful staff

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel was boutiquey and very clean with great decor. Very tranquil outdoor terrace, perfect for reading or gathering with travel companion(s) before dinner. Breakfast is included and was better than other hotel continental breakfasts that we had on our trip. Staff spoke wonderful english which was helpful and much easier than other hotels our group stayed at throughout South America. Definitely recommend! Only downside (slight) is that it is a few blocks from the main city center roads so you need to walk a few minutes to get to most restaurants. 3-4 blocks, nothing bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confort y calidad de servicio

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Habitaciones, ambientación, instalaciones en general
Cons: desayuno (mejor jugo; platos calientes;).-
Location: la ubicacion es buena si es para manejarse en horario comercial, por la noche es compicado manejarse dado la total oscuridad y "reuniones de esquina"
Las habitaciones son bien equipadas y confortables al igual que el general del hotel, el desayuno le faltaría platos calientes, y estirar un poco el horario, el personal excelente, y la ambientacion muy buena, elrestaurante los platos muy chicos para su precio.-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótimo... Muito confortável... Limpo e bonito

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Os funcionários foram extremamente atenciosos... Inclusive indicaram um lugar que fazia câmbio com a melhor cotação que eu vi em buenos Aires... Diferentemente do hotel Q estivemos um dia antes que trocou o dinheiro para nós com um preço nada vantajoso... Hotel lindo ... Limpo e confortavel... Café da manhã muito satisfatório tb ... Se voltar certamente retornarei ao lennox
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUIS TADEUfrom Curitiba

Boas e de fácil aprimoramento

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nossa estadia foi satisfatória quanto as condições físicas do hotel, contudo faltou na recepção orientações sobre informações básicas da cidade tais como: horários de atendimento as locais turísticos mais requisitados (cabildo/casa rosada, etc)e transporte público: ônibus (comprar cartão e CARREGADA-LO: onde comprar e carregar) e metrô (o qual não funciona aos domingos). Sugere-se elaboração de informe sobre os assuntos acima relatados em complemento ao mapa turístico fornecido no hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Leider nicht zu empfehlen!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Bilder im Internet sind veraltet, das Haus befindet sich insgesamt deutlich schlechterem Zustand. Zimmerservice ungenügend: auf mehrfachen Wunsch wurde kein Wasser in der Minibar aufgefüllt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tollakfrom Oslo

Designhotell med god value for money

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Designer hotell. Veldig bra beliggenehet i nærheten av det meste, og spesielt en billiard-pub som heter 36 billiards. Trivelig sted med biliard i kjelleren og uteplass. Hotellet har et litt "tøft" design, og får pluss for en åpen plass i "bakgården" med stoler, bord og servering under åpen himmel. Litt mørke rom men helt ok. Store rom, kjøleskap, minibar og mikrobølgeovn (!) Vi savnet ingenting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Taekbeomfrom 전주

혼자 여행에도 불편함이 없었다.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
대체적으로 만족, 카운터에서 근무하시는 분들 친절에 감사했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

normal

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok