Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Curitiba , Brasil

Hotel muito bom e moderno

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Location: hotel com boa localidade
fiquei hospedado 4 dias , os funcionarios do local foram muito atenciosos e receptivos. recomendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Good

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: We had a good sized room with fridge and microwave and a very comfortable bed. The included breakfast was excellent.
Cons: Nice if the lights were a bit brighter in our room.
Location: It's a few blocks off a main entertainment area which is nice although the street was a bit rough after dark.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Knowledgable about what to see and do in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Hotel staff is very friendly and in lieu of no concierge, helpful with suggesting things to do, places to eat, etc. Accommodations were good but not excellent for standard room. Most of the time, towels were hard like they were washed and left to air dry. Toiletries include soap and shampoo/conditioner only. Desperately needed lotion, shower cap and perhaps a few others to increase my rating. Should also have laundry facilities in the hotel. However, the front desk was willing to send laundry out for cleaning. No thanks for my lingerie. The area looks a bit unsafe at night but there are other hotels nearby with security outside. After about 2 blocks, it's back to safety with nearby Av de Mayo or 9 de Julio. We traveled at night with no problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Designhotel" in zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Ich habe dieses Hotel als Anschlusshotel nach einer Argentinien-Rundreise gebucht. In ganz Argentinien von Süd bis Nord konnte ich zum Aufladen div. Akkus den europäischen Stecker verwenden, in diesem Hotel ist unbedingt ein Adapter für den Stromstecker notwendig! Deshalb Gesamtbewertung herabgestuft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great hotel and friendly staff! Near by city center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Nice, small, clean hotel. Excellent breakfast. Great price. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location for being in city Centro, but area of street a little dicey. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux

Bien

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Le personnel. Le décor.
Cons: Etablissement vieillissant sur les articles des sanitaires. Les vidanges des évacuations de lavabos et baignoires ,les voiles de rideaux sales
Location: quartier central
Chambre agréable, personnel sympa et dispo. - Wifi nul - Rabattant sanitaire inadmissible et rien pour y remédier correctement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Rooms!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms.
Cons: Breakfast...
Location: Very good location
Early Check in for free. We arrive at 6 AM and they gave us a room without problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

I love this hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: stylish, cleanness and convenience.
Cons: The internet was slow and the connection was bad.
I had a wonderful experience with this hotel. The staff, named Daymond, was really friendly and helpful. He treated everyone with respect. He helped me find a hospital after I sprained my ankle. The room was clean and stylish. I love the fact that it has a microwave owen. The location of hotel is closed to many tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Should be a 3 stars hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The common areas seemed descent; The Jacuzzi did not look dirty, as other reviews claimed. The sauna was alright, too. Location.
Cons: Breakfast, Lighting in room, Communication among staff.
Location: The location is central. Yo are walking distance to many tourist's interest. I never took a taxi while in the city.
For a Hotel that displays their 4-point-something rating on the lobby, you would think you are going to get nothing but great service. Before I arrived, I read many reviews on Expedia. Nonetheless, I went there unbiased. After the first day is when you start to notice the little details, and like they say "The devil is in the DETAILS;" 1. The bathroom always smells damp, and that is because there is no ventilation. Since your bedroom's key is your pass to access electricity in the room, if you are out for the whole day (as you will cause you are a tourist), when you go back to your room you'll be greeted by that damp smells--cause the bathroom is right there when you open your door (I stayed in Room 803). The smell is due to the carpet, and since there's no flow of air, neither from the AC (cause is off) or from outside, it can't dry. 2. The bathroom door has to be lift in order to be properly closed. 3. The room is well-designed and decorated, but the lighting could greatly be improved (you'll read this a lot in others review). It's troublesome when you are trying to dress, it is dark. 4. Poor staff communication (do they work as a team?): On my last day, I got to the hotel in the early hours of the morning (4am), so I asked the guy on the front desk to extend my check-out, as a courtesy (2pm). He did, but did not notify the late morning staff. They woke me up. 5. Poor Breakfast; slices of unnamed cheese and ham, bread, coffee, yogurt, bad-combination fruit salad.