Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerry from Brisbane, Australia

Fantastic Boutique Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: The friendly staff, the great location, and the lovely breakfast room overlooking a beautiful garden
Cons: Décor a bit outdated, but that did not bother me.
Location: Fantastic location, close to everything, yet quiet!
This is a fantastic boutique hotel with friendly staff, free wifi, close all the tourist sites and city centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeamiell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent option

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good reception and services. Perfect location and breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Don´t trust the pictures!

Posted Jul 12, 2011
1. WIFi didn´t work the whole week even though they assured my the technicians were "on their way"... 2. They offer 2 gyms, one with a swimmingpool. It´s located 6 blocks away!! No transportation!! Simply a joke...
2 out of 5
by Sil y Jose

Not to recomend

Posted Jan 14, 2011
Excelent Location. Nice personnel. Rooms are old and they smell ! Carpet are so dirty !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montevideo, UY

Very nice stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2010
Hotel has a great location! Breakfast is not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arkansas, USA

Good location in Buenos Aires.

Posted Apr 1, 2010
We were very pleased with this hotel. The location offered easy access to all major sites, even if you want to walk. We were very comfortable and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Good Location

Posted Oct 27, 2009 on Hotels.com
This was a decent hotel, great location, boutique style, small rooms, kinda 3 star as far as beds..TV..Furniture..Etc.. Overall good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from chicago il

great place for the price

Posted Apr 7, 2006
The place is clean and the rooms are a good size. you are centrally located to everything from here, and are only a few blocks from the famous galleria pacifica and crazy shopping on florida streets. the staff was very helpful and friendly, and I would definitely stay here again!!