Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The times I stayed there, the kitchen staff were accommodating in providing me salt and oil when ever I needed and also I would take breakfast to the room. They change administration and now you can't take any breakfast to the room otherwise you would be charged and also they couldn't provide me the items I needed to cook such as butter. The breakfast was very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos Guillermo from San Salvador de Jujuy, Argentina

Placentera estadía en el Loi Esmeralda

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
A pesar del calor en la CABA la estadía en el hotel fue muy confortable. El servicio fue excelente y el desayuno superó mis espectativas. Estoy muy conforme.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosario

Solo para ir cuando no haya otra opcion

Posted Mar 24, 2015
No hay wifi en la habitacion. No funcionaba la caja de seguridad. Muchas vueltas para reservar una cochera. Ascensores pequeños y sólo uno va a la cochera. Hay que devolver la llave de la habitacion al salir y solo dan una para todos los huespedes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edel Ana M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALFONSO from Bucaramanga, colombia

En general bien

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bien, pero las habitaciones no son lo mejor , desayuno bien , sitio bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by freddy from maracaibo

mi experiencia en ese hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
en general bien el hotel es de regular a bueno su clasificacion mejoraria si no fuesen tan miserables con el internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosemeire from São Paulo

Ótima!

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Muito agradável, funcionários da recepção muito atenciosos. Esta foi a minha terceira hospedagem no Loi Suite Flat Esmeralda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JULIO ROBERTO from san rafael

Buena atencion

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Principalmente muy buena atención del personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eliane from Rio de Janeiro

O hotel precisa melhorar

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel Loi Esmeralda embora bem localizado,prá quem quer ficar no centro,está meio velhinho.O café da manhã é pobre,sem variação.A recepção conta com funcionários atenciosos mas o chek in e out são lentos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel correcto

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel responde a las expectativas. Para descansar y muy bien conectado.