Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from LIMA PERU

Trip to Buenos Aires

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location is unbeatable... will stay here again!
Cons: Maybe a later service in the restaurant and bar... more options in the menu also. They close at 11.30 pm.
Location: Everything is there! A new mall 50 steps away, perfect places to dine, bars, ... The Recoleta Cemetery is at the corner, cute shops all around.
Had a great time here.. location made it so easy to move around, the staff was friendly and helpful at all times. Arrived at 8:00 am , and they managed to give us one of the two rooms we booked at that moment and not had to wait until 3:00pm,. Also gave us a late check out which was so helpful since our plane was leaving at 7:00 pm. The rooms were pretty big and they had a very convenient coffee maker, microwave, water boiler ...just perfect!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pro: 1) Great location - lots of good cafés and restaurants around the corner. 2) Spacious room 3) Very clean 4) Very quiet Con: 1) No free WiFi on rooms (I had to keep going to the lobby to check email, etc. which made this very inconvenient. 2) No clock/alarm clock in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M. Morris from Dallas, Texas

The Best

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter-in-law and I loved the Loi Suites!! Everything was perfect--from the food to the staff. We especially liked the helpfulness of Diago (?). We really hated to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mono Borracho from St. Louis

Excellent value on the Recolleta

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and relatively inexpensive. Breakfast is wonderful.
Cons: The Wi-fi did not work for my friend, and the light bulb above my bed did not work. The shower/bath is very slippery, dry or wet.
Location: If you like to walk, eat/drink, watch people, see the Cemetery.... This is the Heart of the action.
I always try to stay at the Loi Suite, it is close to everything that I like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by johnny from newmarket UK

Location and great value

Posted Mar 9, 2014
For location in Recoletta, value for money and friendliness of staff it can be bettered. The breakfast is superb also,every bit as good as far more expensive hotels.The standard room is clean and comfortable with an above average bathroom for this hotel type. It certainly doesn't pretend to be 5* but it is bright cheerful and very friendly. Nothing too much bother . Only slight gripe is they don't give out two keys to the room though they twice accompanied me to my room to open the door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvonne from USA

I forgot my camera lenses!!

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the staff was always very friendly and helpful. But what I am really impressed about is this: I left some expensive camera lenses on the shelf outside of the safe after checking out of the hotel room. When I realized this, I expected they would be gone, never to be found again. But they had been put in lost and found. When I emailed the hotel, they told me this. I was able to have them given to some fellow travelers who were still at the hotel two days later!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yvonne from Germantown, NY

very close to the Recoleta, a must see!

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
When out and about in Buenos Aires, it was nice to come "home" to the Loi Suites.