Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Fernando from Guatemala

Buena estadía

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
El personal muy atento,amables y siempre dispuestos a ayudar. El área muy buena, hay muchos restaurantes al rededor. La única molestia es que me toco la habitación número 7, la cual tiene un baño demasiado pequeño y el agua de la ducha se sale completamente en todo el baño. El desayuno es igual para todos los días, un día o dos lo pasas, pero para varios días no.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalia from Neuquen

Excelente!

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente el hotel, personal muy amable y atento.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ED from México

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
Me quedé ahí para una estancia corta. Bien ubicado y cómodo. Algo de ruido de tuberías en la noche.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by simone from boutique hotel buenos aires

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
boeking was niet in orde, hotel was vol, ondanks onze bevestiging geen plek
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lenie & Gerard from San Pedro de Calalao

voor een eenmalige overnachting is oké.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
Voor Argentijnse begrippen was het voor het doel waar wij het nodig hadden voldeed het aan onze verwachtingen. Wij hadden dit hotel nodig voor het vervolgen van onze reis van B.A naar Tucuman
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from London

Live like a local with the most amazing staff.

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Pros: As per above, the staff and location. Hang around in local bars, restaurants and cafes with the local. Great nightlife also.
Cons: None.
Location: Again, you can live like a local and most of the parks in the city closeby. Bit out of the centre but for me a plus.
I can't speak highly enough of this hotel. If you are looking to spend time in Buenos Aires where you feel you are part of a local neighbourhood, then this is the place. It is also ideally located for the greener areas of the city, where everyone does all their exercise. If you want to be more central to the city then this is maybe not where you would want to be, but having said that, the Subte (underground) stop is only a 10 minute walk away and very easy to use, and cabs are not expensive. I walk a lot and thought nothing of walking into the centre in around 90 minutes or so. The main thing that makes the stay such an enjoyable one, is the staff. They are all incredibly friendly but special mention has to go to the English (and French) speaking Nathan and Leonardo. Anything you need to know or organise, they will do it for you and give you little apperitifs or coffees free of charge at any time. They are also happy to chat with you for hours on end! I was genuinely upset to be leaving after my 2 weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie from NJ, USA

Exceptional Service-highly recommend!!

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
From the moment I checked in and was greeted by Leonardo, I felt as if this stay was going to exceed my expectations. Both Leonardo and Pablo went out of their way to service any request I may have had. My daughter is spending 4 months in BA and the staff was as pleasant and accommodating to her as well. One night at about 7:40 PM and 20 minutes prior to attending a dinner at a local home, I decided I should bring flowers. Leonardo, got on the phone, found a place that was closing in twenty minutes and sure enough an incredibly beautiful bouquet of flowers arrived in time for me to bring to my dinner! Leo aims to please in all he does and the way he attends to the customers, making them feel as if they were royalty. The hotel is fairly new, purchased and remodeled about 8 months ago, and there are some kinks that need to be worked out. The Sunday I arrived a new cleaner was beginning and she did not do a very good job. Leonardo assured me that the regular cleaner who works M-Fr was very good and sure enough the room was cleaned very well the next day. The neighborhood is fantastic, and for the week I was a guest at the Maitre Hotel I truly felt, like I was a very special guest in someone's home. The quality of the service staff, could not be better and it made the entire stay a wonderful experience; one I would definitely book again if I find myself returning to BA!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lorel from uruguay

cercano a restaurantes de canitas

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels
Atencion muy amable de parte de la recepcion y atentos a las necesidades que se nos presentaron.. Desayuno no muy completo, no es desayuno buffet, es mas bien un desayuno discreto. Ubicado en la zona de movida de distintos tipos de restaurantes. Cercano a parques como el rosedal, el cual se puede ir caminando. Es una buena opcion si se quiere estar cercano a la zona de palermo y se desea un hotel tranquilo con estilo minimalista.