Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Such a cool place

Posted May 1, 2015
This boutique hotel has it all. Loved the cinema peojector in room Rooftop pool area was great after a day out in the city to unwind before a big night out. Fromt desk and breakfast staff were amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Langley B.C. Canada

Everything you could want in a hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: A very cute boutique hotel. Several Amenities: Pool, complementary breakfast, exercise facilities, helpful friendly staff. Near dining, shops, coffee
Cons: Nothing We can think of.
Location: Great location. We could stroll the neighborhood and go for a bite to eat, browse the many shops or sit relax and enjoy a coffee.
A cute Boutique hotel with all amenities you could want: Lounging pool, Complementary breakfast, exercise facilities, Rooms very clean and friendly helpful staff. Near the many shops and a great selection of places to dine or just sit relax and enjoy a coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom morgantown, wv

Oasis in San Telmo

Posted Mar 15, 2015
spent one night here in March 2015. The neighboorhood of Ssn Telmo is a bit gritty. This hotel stands in stark contrast. It is a small boutique property. The front desk is manned by polite receptionists who will give u advice about what to visit and how to get there. This may be the only employee you will see. When we were there, we felt like the only guests and they could not do enough for us. They arranged our ride from Ezeiza Airport and our ride to the domestic airport. Because we were leaving extra early, they had breakfast waiting for us at 4:45 in the morning. The lobby and dining area are truly special. Beautiful in design. There is a roof top pool to cool off. The room is simply but functionally decorated. It is nice sized room. Even has an Eames chair. The bathroom is spacious and showers have good water pressure. Room includes free wifi. They even lend you a tablet computer if you need one. The TV is a projector type displayed on a window shade. Very clever. I wish we could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Hotel de diseño en la Ciudad

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Las 2 piscinas, la tranquilidad, el diseño original de la habitación y recepción. La atención del personal.
Cons: Instalar un baño en la terraza para completar el solarium
Location: Esta a una cuadra de la Plaza Dorrego en pleno San Telmo (casco historico); a pasos de Puerto Madero y del parque Lezama,
Hotel tranquilo y moderno, en plena ciudad de Buenos Aires, muy cómodo, con pileta interna, solarium con pileta en la terraza, las instalaciones y muebles son de diseño. La atención es muy servicial y agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

God service

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lidt kedelig morgenmad, men super service fra folkene i receptionen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pros: Decent value for the money. Rooftop pool was nice. Convenient location. Accommodating management and helpful front desk. Cons: Maids did not clean trash from room. Maids did not refill Nespresso tablets in the suite as they should have. Bathroom shower doors badly constructed. Room speakers picked up radio noise and would not shut down. Wifi did not work in rooms. Basement gym and spa are without light and no one wants to be down there. Breakfast was $6 and while it looked good it lacked taste. Restaurant next door has terrible service. No laundry option in hotel. Tips: If you go upgrade to the king suite. Basic rooms do not have exterior windows. Eat at the bagel cafe across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Should the Hotel Have Four Stars

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel was extremely helpful. However,during the first 48 hours of our visit, there were issues. First, there was no water from the sink. Then, the toilet would not flush. Finally, there was no hot water, which made showering very uncomfortable. I was impressed that each of the issues was dealt within 15-20 minutes. But I do not understand how a hotel that has multiple plumbing issues deserves four stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

boutique hotel in san Telmo

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
I loved this hotel. My wife and I stayed there on Thursday. The room was very modern. The tv projectors in the room was a great touch as well as the dual rain showers. The staff was extremely helpful. The woman working the reception was a delight. She helped us book a car to the airport and gave us a great rates, as well as provided us places to go to site see. Although the rooftop pool was small, it still was great. The breakfast was nice and they provided multiple options for even the most pickiest of eaters. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erikfrom Stockholm

Boutiquehotell i San Telmo

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde i ett "urban" dubbelrum som helt saknar fönster. Det första rummet vi blev tilldelade var inrett helt i svart och det var svårt se någonting trots att lamporna var tända. Vi bad om att få byta och fick ett mycket trevligare rum inrett i röd sammet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buena experiencia

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy amable el personal. Buen servicio. Cumplieron con todo lo establecido. Esta en pleno san telmo asi q ideal si se quiere conocer esa zona