Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bs As

Hermoso Hotel en Capital

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: La habitacion es muy amplia, comoda. El desayuno es increible.
Cons: La piscina me parecio muy pequeña.
Location: Ubicacion ideal para estar en microcentro, cerca de Puerto Madero y del shoping Galerias Pacifico.
Muy buena experiencia, la habitacion super amplia y comoda. El desayuno excelente. La piscina es bastante pequeña pero el resto del hotel lo compensa porque es hermoso. El personal super agradable. Volveria sin dudarlo.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom austin tx

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The bathroom smells terrible. The carpet are extremely dirty .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Melia Hotel. It is very conveniently located in downtown. It is near the port. Everyone was very helpful. We stayed there before our cruise and again, after our cruise. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, Ont. Canada

wonderful staff

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: staff and cleanliness
Cons: Free internet
we stayed for 3 nights and found the location very good. The staff were always very pleasant and helpful. We were given a lovely room that had lots of room and it was very clean and comfortable. The only thing that would make this a better hotel is if they had free wi-fi. It is a shame that when everyone is so connected that with the price of the hotel it doesn't include the internet. I would recommend it and would stay again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely located, close to everything.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Clean & quite place. Also very friendly staff.
We walked to Pedestrian street> Florida St. Very convenient location. Also close to center attraction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, Brasil

Conforto e ótima localização

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Escolhi este hotel porque ficaria apenas 2 noites em B.A. e foi tudo excelente. O quarto amplo e moderno, funcionários bem atenciosos e prestativos. O café da manhã estava "ok", nada de especial mas nos atendeu bem. Ponto negativo: internet no quarto é paga. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielfrom Aurora, Il USA

Great Stay!!!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kudos to all the staff members & the accommodations, can't brag enough about the daily breakfasts, everything was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by João Assaofrom Curitiba

Excelente hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Já conhecia o hotel e a rede Melia, gostei muito do quarto e do banheiro com banheira. o quarto é muito confortável e silencioso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria Celeste

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com