Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great hotel that is centrally located

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We needed to change rooms as we were after a room with a shower and no bath for ease of access and the staff at the front desk, particularly Lucas, were very helpful in this request. The staff were always help with tourism advice and getting taxis to get us where we wanted. You need to be aware that St Patrick's day (17 March) is celebrated in the blocks near the hotel so access to the hotel can be difficult on that evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bs As

Hermoso Hotel en Capital

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: La habitacion es muy amplia, comoda. El desayuno es increible.
Cons: La piscina me parecio muy pequeña.
Location: Ubicacion ideal para estar en microcentro, cerca de Puerto Madero y del shoping Galerias Pacifico.
Muy buena experiencia, la habitacion super amplia y comoda. El desayuno excelente. La piscina es bastante pequeña pero el resto del hotel lo compensa porque es hermoso. El personal super agradable. Volveria sin dudarlo.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom austin tx

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The bathroom smells terrible. The carpet are extremely dirty .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Melia Hotel. It is very conveniently located in downtown. It is near the port. Everyone was very helpful. We stayed there before our cruise and again, after our cruise. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, Ont. Canada

wonderful staff

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: staff and cleanliness
Cons: Free internet
we stayed for 3 nights and found the location very good. The staff were always very pleasant and helpful. We were given a lovely room that had lots of room and it was very clean and comfortable. The only thing that would make this a better hotel is if they had free wi-fi. It is a shame that when everyone is so connected that with the price of the hotel it doesn't include the internet. I would recommend it and would stay again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely located, close to everything.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Clean & quite place. Also very friendly staff.
We walked to Pedestrian street> Florida St. Very convenient location. Also close to center attraction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leomarysfrom mexico

maravilloso viaje buenos aires argentina

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Este hotel esta excelente el personal diligente y amable, esta en el centro lo cual es conveniente para compras y cerca del aero parque si desea viajar en vuelos nacionales, lo súper recomiendo costo beneficio un éxito .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Esteban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Royfrom South Florida

Excellent experience

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything went smoothly from check-in through check-out. Staff was consistently helpful. Accommodations were clean, spacious and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, Brasil

Conforto e ótima localização

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Escolhi este hotel porque ficaria apenas 2 noites em B.A. e foi tudo excelente. O quarto amplo e moderno, funcionários bem atenciosos e prestativos. O café da manhã estava "ok", nada de especial mas nos atendeu bem. Ponto negativo: internet no quarto é paga. Recomendo.