Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Localizacao Muito Boa.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: A localizacao e a atencao da recepcao.
Cons: Liberar o sinal da internet para todas areas do hotel.
O Melia Retiro esta localizado numa area de Buenos Aires muito boa. Proximo de Porto Madero, duas qudadras da Calle Florida, proximo da esracao de metro domesmo nome. As dependencias o hotel sao boas, os quartos espacosos banheiro muito bom, o que e um diferencial em hoteis de B.A. O unico problema e o sinal de internet nos quartos e taxado e no lobby do hotel livre .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sobrevalorado

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: La atencion de los empleados
NO es de la categoria que dicen, habitaciones antiguas y sucias. En un cuatro estrellas y media real no encontras un velador arregaldo con .....cinta aisladora!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Hilton not available / booked

Posted May 10, 2015
I liked it very much, I was upgraded and it was fantastic! Only minor problem was the breakfast brunch. I had to ask the waiter staff to cook my scrambled eggs as the eggs were on the very runny side. A morning newspaper would have been nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominador Malit from los angeles

sucks

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Electrical fixtures we complained about was never fixed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel that is centrally located

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We needed to change rooms as we were after a room with a shower and no bath for ease of access and the staff at the front desk, particularly Lucas, were very helpful in this request. The staff were always help with tourism advice and getting taxis to get us where we wanted. You need to be aware that St Patrick's day (17 March) is celebrated in the blocks near the hotel so access to the hotel can be difficult on that evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Osvaldo Omar from bahia blanca

excelencia hotelera

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantástica estancia en el hotel Meliá

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen estamos satisfechos tanto del personal del hotel como la limpieza y la zona . Hotel de 5 estrellas de verdad . Algunas ofertas de hoteles 5 estrellas en buenos aires no son ni un 3 estrellas . Pero el Meliá estupendamente bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Junho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GUSTAVO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bs As

Hermoso Hotel en Capital

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: La habitacion es muy amplia, comoda. El desayuno es increible.
Cons: La piscina me parecio muy pequeña.
Location: Ubicacion ideal para estar en microcentro, cerca de Puerto Madero y del shoping Galerias Pacifico.
Muy buena experiencia, la habitacion super amplia y comoda. El desayuno excelente. La piscina es bastante pequeña pero el resto del hotel lo compensa porque es hermoso. El personal super agradable. Volveria sin dudarlo.