Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida & Mexico

Nice hotel with wonderful staff.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The STAFF! Wonderful, intelligent, and cheerful/accommodating staff. Seems they couldn't do enough for you. A great experience.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Quite area, with many shops and cafes, restaurants close. Beer gardens, pastry cafes, etc. All within walking distance of hotel.
Excellent experience! Having travelled all over the world, I must say this was one of the most enjoyable stays I have experienced in 34 years of travel. The hotel is situated in a quite SO HO neighborhood, with chic and common shops, cafes, restaurants. The staff is outstanding! All speak beautiful English, well versed in the City, and culture of Argentina. Moreover, will assist you with information on sights, or your questions pertaining to areas of interest. As well as call cabs for you, where you can change currency, etc. Rooms were clean and beds comfy. Water was hot, hot, and my room faced quite little garden. Breakfast was prepared to my specification on omelet. To me, this was more like Family, than a hotel. Highly recommend, and would go back again, again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota Florida

Great boutique hotel in charming area of Palermo.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The hotel is calm and relaxing and very well designed. Very good places to eat around every corner. The staff were excellent ! I highly recommend this place and will stay there when I return to Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uruguay

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The locatin,the staff,the breckfast and the lovely rooms.
Location: Shopping and the restaurants
Fantastic staff.Very clean and the breskfast was excellent.My room is very nice,garden view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Fantastic

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Only wish I could find somewhere like this every time I travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Staff are very good, friendly, and helpful. Management excellent & receptive to guests. Very cute boutique style rooms. Would go back again & again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Most helpful staff

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Street noise for front rooms.
Location: Walking distance from subway and bus. Many restaurants are near.
We stayed in 2 areas of Buenas Aires on this trip. Palermo is definitely a fine destination. The Mine Hotel has bar and restaurant which are much better than expected for a small hotel. Breakfast and happy hour are notable. The small pool is fine for cooling off but not for swimming. However, the pool area is beautiful: peaceful, with waterfall and plants. The staff are excellent. They go out of their way to help, advise, and direct guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montevideo,Uruguay

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: ALL!!!
Location: shoping,and eating
THE STAFF ARE FANTASTCS!!!! I ask for an eary check-in , and they where fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

Wonderful hotel in Palermo Soho, Buenos Aires!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: The staff - all of them are truly very nice, helpful, accommodating and friendly.
Location: A must go to dinner restaurant within walking distance- La Cabrera! Absolutely FABULOUS!
I had read many reviews on Expedia and Trip Advisor regarding what hotel to choose for our stay in Buenos Aires and because of the positive ones about Hotel Mine Boutique, selected it. I am so happy I did! It was a perfect choice for us. The staff are all incredibly helpful, kind, and welcoming and the location of this hotel is in a lovely, character filled neighborhood called Palermo Soho. Restaurants are excellent, shops are quaint and it is safe, easy to walk around and accessible to taxi service or the nearby metro. This is a smaller, non chain-like hotel, but I loved the feel and simplicity of it along with the wonderful breakfast provided and the cozy sitting area and outdoor patio/pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Slick home away from home

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Caring staff. Considered and catered for all needs. While small - views into garden and pool.
Cons: Hard to fault considering size of hotel
Location: Palermo district - boutiques, restaurants, bars. Twenty minute walk to other key locations or short taxi ride to most city areas.
Best hotel experience ever. Staff unbelievably attentive, organised and professional. Eco friendly,boutique off -street with effective glass walled gardens. Breakfast truly gourmet. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
A fantastic hotel, great breakfast, really helpful listings provided on local restaurants/hotel dvds etc, fab location in gorgeous Palermo, lovely staff, especially the gentleman on reception - exceptional service and always a smile! Only slight downside is relatively small bathrooms but can't really be helped in the centre of BA!