Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre/RS-Brasil

Hotel agradavel e com requinte

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Os dias no hotel foram incriveis, ambientes com tamanho suficiente para oa hospedes transitarem e aproveitarem os lounges que o hotel oferece! Eu e minha namorada gostamoa muito da area externa com ambienta aconchegante para tomarmos um Bom vinho argentino durante o inverno seco da cidade!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Del Este, Uruguay

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The decor, location, staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of excellent trendy shopping and restaurants
We broke up a trip with an overnight stay in Buenos Aires and I looked for hotels with good ratings and free internet below $125.00 a night and this hotel came up in the list. As we know the city we knew this is a great area to stay and the hotel lived up to our expectations, from the very warm welcome the room and great breakfast. This has been added to my top favorite hotels and the only bad thing was it was just for one night. If you like to complain about something this is not the hotel for you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Good location. Excellent staff

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The location is within the bar and restaurant area. Nice reconstructed buildings. The staff was most helpful to recommend and book activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bom!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Excelente localização, equipe atenciosa, café da manhã muito bom. Vale a pena!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by felix from Wisconsin

Mine Hotel BA

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. The entire staff was helpful to a fault. We would recommend it to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Vancouver, BC

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. When we arrived in the morning from our long flight they gave us an early check-in. The man at the desk was very informative. He gave us a map of the location and attractions around the area. He also gave us 3 pages of recommended restaurants with explanations of each, which we found very helpful. The hotel is very trendy and tranquil in its design. The food and drinks were delicious. The location of this hotel is right in the heart of Palermo. It has walking distance to transit and attractions. We were very pleased with the hotel and would recommend it to anyone that is wanting to stay in the Palermo area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio Lauro from São Paulo

Hotel Mine uma ótima opção

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Meus 4 dias no hotel foram ótimos, o atendentes são muito atenciosas e a localização do hotel é excepcional, perto de inúmeros restaurantes, lojas e da feirinha de sábado em Palermo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bogota

A real Boutique Hotel In Buenos Aires.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I totally recommend this hotel. The best is the Staff, always willing to help, totally bilingual (English spoken), you feel great. They give you all the recommendation for all the activities. The hotel is petite and the rooms are small but with very good taste. Walking around is a great experience and you can find restaurants, coffee shops and boutiques. Very Safe location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本 浦安

フロントの案内が非常に的確で親切でした。

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: とにかく、スタッフのコミュニケーション能力が抜群である。
Location: パレルモのソーホー地区にあり、特段の名所はないが、それが静かな環境を与えている。
余分なアメニティなどはないけれども、非常に清掃が行き届いている 昼食、夕食のためのレストランがないが、フロントのアドバイスを受け、不自由は感じなかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SERGIO from Curitiba, Brasil

Descanso

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel pequeno, charmoso, com bom café da manhã e serviço muito amável.