Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Excellent location , restaurant was superb all in all Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlottefrom Texas, USA

Great service in a great location!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, and the staff was extremely helpful regarding tips on where to go, what to do, and even making reservations for us. The only issue was the fancy tub leaked a bit, but that wasn't enough to ruin our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc. ny.

Nice hotel with good location near recoleta

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Carpeting was a bit dirty but was cleaned the next day. Some areas of the hotel needed a touch up. Overall good value for a boutique hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

excellent boutique hotel with good value

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Rooms slightly dark and light switches not totally intuitive. (perhaps I need more intuition)
Location: Location in good area in walking distance of several attractions
Everything was well designed with the traveller's comfort and convenience in mind. Most impressive was the very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Great location.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
I travel a great deal and this is one of the nicest, most thoughtful hotels I've ever visited. Staff was gracious and courteous, breakfast was outstanding and the rooms were beautiful. Recommend to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Fantastic!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Loved this place! The hotel nice, clean, comfortable, friendly and in a great area! The staff all spoke great English and offered great recommendations in and around the area. They also helped us to arrange a few last minute excursions that where the highlight of our trip! We would definitely stay here again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana Cristinafrom São Paulo

Localização Perfeita!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com localização extraordinária. O bairro possui ruas arborizadas e bastante tranquilas, permitindo as caminhadas noturnas. Nas proximidades, há ótimos restaurantes e encontram-se alguns dos pontos turísticos mais visitados. Os quartos são amplos e confortáveis. Café da manhã é simplesmente maravilhoso. Por fim, não poderia deixar de mencionar o ótimo atendimento dispensado pelos funcionários aos hóspedes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom porto alegre

Hotel novo.bem situado,funcionários atenciosos

Posted Sep 24, 2014
A localização do hotel perto de bons restaurantes e sorveterias e conveniente. O café da manhã e muito bom,com opções não usuais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefanofrom Milano

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel in posizione centrale ideale per visitare la citta a piedi. Servizio curato e personale attento. Da profare anche il ristorante.