Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc. ny.

Nice hotel with good location near recoleta

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Carpeting was a bit dirty but was cleaned the next day. Some areas of the hotel needed a touch up. Overall good value for a boutique hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

excellent boutique hotel with good value

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Rooms slightly dark and light switches not totally intuitive. (perhaps I need more intuition)
Location: Location in good area in walking distance of several attractions
Everything was well designed with the traveller's comfort and convenience in mind. Most impressive was the very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Great location.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
I travel a great deal and this is one of the nicest, most thoughtful hotels I've ever visited. Staff was gracious and courteous, breakfast was outstanding and the rooms were beautiful. Recommend to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Fantastic!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Loved this place! The hotel nice, clean, comfortable, friendly and in a great area! The staff all spoke great English and offered great recommendations in and around the area. They also helped us to arrange a few last minute excursions that where the highlight of our trip! We would definitely stay here again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana Cristinafrom São Paulo

Localização Perfeita!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com localização extraordinária. O bairro possui ruas arborizadas e bastante tranquilas, permitindo as caminhadas noturnas. Nas proximidades, há ótimos restaurantes e encontram-se alguns dos pontos turísticos mais visitados. Os quartos são amplos e confortáveis. Café da manhã é simplesmente maravilhoso. Por fim, não poderia deixar de mencionar o ótimo atendimento dispensado pelos funcionários aos hóspedes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom porto alegre

Hotel novo.bem situado,funcionários atenciosos

Posted Sep 24, 2014
A localização do hotel perto de bons restaurantes e sorveterias e conveniente. O café da manhã e muito bom,com opções não usuais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefanofrom Milano

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel in posizione centrale ideale per visitare la citta a piedi. Servizio curato e personale attento. Da profare anche il ristorante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ary Hadlerfrom Brasil

Pessoal que atende e muito atencioso

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa. O atendimento e bom. Foram maleaveis e me deram um tempinho a mais e ainda guardaram as minhas malas. O quarto em que ficamos e otimo. Camas gigantes. Nao tivemos a oportunidade de fazer refeicoes no hotel porem, visitando o restaurante no cafe da manha e lendo o menu, achamos que valeria a pena. Se tiver oportunidade voltarei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chule7

Moderno y hermoso

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel es realmente hermoso. La habitación es muy amplia y tiene detalles que lo hacen único como es la bañera de madera tallada en el medio de la habitación. También nos gustó mucho que el hotel incluye un cd en el equipo de música con canciones muy tranquilas para disfrutar aun más la habitación. El hotel posee un spa que está incluido en el precio de la habitación y puedo decir que la pileta cubierta (que fue lo único que use) estaba a una temperatura perfecta para relajarse. Por último, el desayuno fue muy rico, variado y, en lo particular, a mi me encantó que ofrecen eggs benedicts. La única crítica que le puedo hacer es que el café no era bueno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Silviofrom São Paulo

Hotel lindo, bem localizado e otimo atendimento.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel em si é lindo muito bem localizado e a equipe tem um atendimento impar, deixou a desejar por pequenos detalhes que foram inconvenientes por isso não posso dar nota máxima em tudo. Fiz minha reserva optar pelo hotel foi a banheira de madeira no quarto, ao chegar já não havia mais disponível, bom aceitei outro apartamento, e quando cheguei apartamento lindo bem decorado, porém uma das luzes sobre a cama não apagava, ao reclamar prontamente me mudaram de quarto e ainda me deram um upgrade, para um quarto com uma jacuzzi linda no terraço, pena que chovia e não pude desfrutar, ao chegar neste quarto percebemos que o banheiro ao tomar banho inundava todo o banheiro, inclusive a área do vaso sanitário. Infelizmente tivemos estes incomodo caso contrário, teria sido perfeito.