Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Great staff and nice room.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This hotel is in a lovely location. The staff were excellent. It's an old hotel that has some kept a lot of charm but appears modern and classy. The 12 noon check out was also welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Resistencia

Excelente hotel en una ubicación perfecta.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Siempre elijo este hotel porque es simplemente maravilloso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent reception service information

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: service and location
Location: rather central
there was a very kind and very helpful receptionist giving lots of valuable advice about restaurants, places etc the room was small but very convenient and quiet. Excellent location. Excellent breakfast. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edel Ana Mfrom Puerto Madryn

Muy buen hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente atencion por parte del personal.Buen desayuno, muy variado y completo en un lugar muy agradable. La zona esta muy bien durante el dia pero por la noche no es de lo mejor, hay zonas oscuras y con poco movimiento de personas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good brreakfast, clean, room, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jhoana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brucefrom Courtenay, BC

Great service, great price!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel very close to cruise terminal. We arrived a day early to see a bit of Buenos Aires before getting on the ship. Hotel very clean - free computer access, great breakfast included in room price. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walterfrom Quarteira, Portugal

Un hotel muy bueno

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Localización ideal para descubrir Buenos Aires. Cerca del centro con los monumentos y tiendas. Personal muy amable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
convenient location, great breakfast, very helpful staff. The airline company lost my luggage and did not give me any update the next day. The hotel staff was very helpful and helped me call the claim hotline as I don't speak any Spanish. A bit noisy in the morning due to the construction work nearby.