Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Nice hotel with excellent location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This hotel is nice! Rooms are comfortable and modern and the staff is, in general, pretty helpful. You can't beat the location: a block away from the Obelisk, a short walk from Casa Rosada, Florida street and plenty of great caf├ęs and restaurants around. It is also pretty close to a turistic bus stop that operates with the hop on-hop off system and it's great to see the city. Also, it is right next to a Tango theater in case you want to go to one of those shows (I did, highly recommended)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay in downtown

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. You need to walk about 15 minutes to the river to find some good places to eat. However, the hotel has amazing service and a pretty good dining menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sojorner from canada

Great Location

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel. The beds are a welcome sight after walking the city all day. Many of the previous reviews mentioned a great breakfast, not so much for us. Maybe because it was full,although that is not an acceptable excuse, the coffee was empty both mornings and had to wait for clean cups. There was variety as far as items to close from, but again limited quantity so again you had to wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken

Good location

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Well located hotel. Very near to shops, eateries, walking street and attractions. Safety is not much of a concern as we had seen police patrolling the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raul from Buenos Aires

NH Tango

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was OK. the room I was assigned was very small with very poor internet access and no electrical plugs to connect my computer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Langley

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very nice and the breakfast was really good.
Location: The location was excellent and we were close to most everything and also the transit was right outside our door.
We arrived at our hotel and they could not find our reservation but I had my printout of my reservation from Expedia and they got us a room even tho they were extremely busy. They were very efficient. The hotel is very nice and clean. The breakfast was good. When we got to our room our fridge was not working but we did not pursue it because we really didn't need it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Naperville,IL USA

Service above and beyond

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed with a group for 2 nights before departing on a trip. We returned from the trip to spend one night by ourselves. Accommodations were very good both times. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. They served an adequate complimentary breakfast. The location of the hotel, on the avenue of Julio right by the obelisk, was an ideal location for touring much of the city on foot. However, I would be remiss if I didn't rave about the service on the second stay. We had a ferry to catch on a morning when it was pouring down rain. Not only did the hotel manager flag down a taxi for us, but he carried both of our bags to the car and then led us with an umbrella into the taxi. He got soaked while we were dry as a bone. What a guy!! I would recommend this hotel just for that feature!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Turism

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Acceptable prices, good location
Cons: breakfast included but not well organized.
Location: Perfect location, next to Teatro Colon
Went to Buenos Aires for truism in December but it was extremely hot over 100 F. I think if possible is beater to choose other dates. Staying downtown is a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013