Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Great Location//Excellent Staff

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Location was great!
I stayed at the hotel for a week! The rooms were super spacious and clean. I loved the view from the room(we were able to see the obelisco). Location was great. The staff was extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

hotel diferenciado

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Este pequeno hotel é surpreendente ! Perto de tudo, novo, moderno, designe, cheiroso , limpo e com uma equipe gentil e prestativa. Fácil para andar a pé nos principais pontos turísticos, calle florida , obelisco ,praças, metrôs , cafés , cinemas, teatros. No mesmo prédio fica o teatro do Tango Portenho , que é um espetáculo , grande produção , vale a pena ver , de emocionar !
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: l'accueil hors des plages horaires de disponibilité des chambres
Cons: chambre sur rue beaucoup trop bruyante : insonorisation des fenêtres
bien placé personnel accueillant mais chambre sur rue beaucoup trop bruyante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Hotel bien situé

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Les repas que l'on servaient sur l'heure du dîner étaient très bien de même que les petits déjeuner
Cons: Pouvoir prendre une bouchée le soir sans avoir à sortir et autre que le service aux chambres
Location: Une visite au Théâtre Colon, Spectacle de Tango la porte voisine et une bonne marche pour aller à la Plaza de Mayo et Casa Rosada et L'Obelisco .
J'ai apprécié que je puisse me déplacer et visiter plusieurs endroits important à proximité.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm sweden

Centrale, moderno e pulito. Ricca e ottima colazio

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Fin da prima dell'arrivo il personale della reception è stato attento ed esaustivo, io sono entrato in contatto con Alejandro ragazzo simpaticissimo e molto attento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, B.C.

A perfect location in Buenos Aires

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We found this hotel via Expedia and could not have been more pleased with every aspect of our stay. The price was right. The room was clean and comfortable and the facilities excellent. The staff, all Spanish speaking but most of them could converse in English, were helpful, polite and quick to offer a smile. Even the security guards on duty in the lobby seemed to be enjoying their jobs. The hotel is within walking distance of great restaurants and bars and, being centrally located, within easy reach of tourist sites. The staff at the front desk arranged a sightseeing tour for us at bargain rates and organized our transfer to the international airport, again at a bargain rate. We would stay at NH Tango again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Buena ubicación cerca de los subtes y colectivos, cerca de teatros donde pude asistir caminando el lugar lindo,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lindo cerca de mi trabajo

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Buena confortable buena ubicación cerca de los transporte automotor y subte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthewfrom Dallas, TX

Exceptional Service at a Great Price!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel went above and beyond for the service they provided. We were concerned a little by the exceptional value in the booking rate, but were completely surprised by the professionalism the staff provided in going the extra mile. Wouldn't even hesitate to recommend this hotel to travelers to Bs.As.!