Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Humberto from Mexico

Great service

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is a very conformable place. The breakfast included is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david d from laredo

nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tourist from UK

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only had 2 single night stopovers going and returning but were impressed. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were good. Breakfast excellent. Bar and room service menus good. Wi-Fi reception on the 8th (top) floor was not great but was unimportant as it worked fine everywhere else in the hotel. If we were to stay in Buenos Aires for a holiday we would definitely stay at this hotel. We will stay again when transiting through Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by UK Traveller from UK

Good hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only had a one night stopover and late checkout but the impression was very good. Nice room, very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast excellent. Room and bar service very good. Overall an excellent stay. We booked it again for our return stopover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely, old hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Central location, lovely old hotel, bedding was luxurious (about 800 thread count), lots of pillows, bathroom was large with counter area, all in all a very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, charming, a keeper

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: comfortable bed, lovely bedding, bright room, spacious bathroom with counter space, coffee in the morning was superb.
Location: Location is great, central, close to everything
This is a lovely hotel, the room was very nice, bedding luxurious (I believe it was 800 thread count) with plenty of pillows, bathroom is spacious, no trouble with the internet. I would definatley stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five days on business in Buenos Aires

Posted Dec 21, 2012
Pros: Food was the best
Cons: bathroom needs improved maintenance
Location: It is typical central urban. Not the best for a family of tourists but good for the solo person on business.
It is a good hotel for the traveler who visits Buenos Aires on business due to its localization in the heart of the city. The staff was always friendly and ready to help. The food, either at breakfast or dinner time was of high quality and presentation. I can say I had a good time while in the hotel. Perhaps the bathroom towels could be renewed daily (my only observation and critic). The internet service (free) at the lobby was also comfortable and very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really great experience.

Posted Nov 24, 2012
Pros: The manager is a gem, so helpful.
Great location, lovely staff, great breakfasts, highly efficient a/c, beautiful linens, excellent price!