Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south america

good business hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: clean, quiet and a reasonable price
Cons: to include breakfast with the price.
Location: restaurants, coffee, and shopping nearby.
the hotel is quiet with good staff, the room was clean with a big toilet. The WIFI was good. Overall good place to stay and in walking distance you have different types of coffee and restaurant to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located in the microcenter, with plenty of shopping and restaurants around. The room was comfortable, but the wifi access was incredibly poor. The best place to connect was on the toilet! I was under the impression that breakfast was included since we were ushered into the dining room on Sunday. When we returned on Monday morning, we were informed that we did not have access. The hotel staff graciously allowed us to complete our breakfast free of charge. Hotel staff also helped us secure a taxi to the airport when our reserved car did not arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dougal from Scotland

Great stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We deliberately booked this hotel again as we had used it several times previously and enjoyed our stays. It was even better this time as the rooms have been upgraded.The hotel is very convenient for Calle Florida shopping and Puerto Madera restaurants. The hotel restaurant is also very nice. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice classic hotel in business section of BA

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Staff; location; convenience. (A stop of the tour bus is right in front of the hotel.) They also ordered us a great cab to the airport--brand new car.
Cons: The sink area did not have enough shelf space.
Location: These are noted above.
We had to arrive 4 hours before check in time. They accommodated us by giving us a handicap room that was the same in every other way. We could use it immediately. (This was even helpful in a way because my wife has Parkinson's Disease.) The staff was always pleasant and helpful. They gave a restaurant recommendation that was great, and we ate there two consecutive dinners. The location is only about three blocks from a nice shopping street that leads to a park near the main Sheraton Hotel. In another direction it's a nice 8 block walk to the basilica and an important center for the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vagner from Mauá-SP

Boa Estadia

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pessoal atencioso e solícito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Very Nice Hotel.. I will go back and stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very Nice Hotel.. I will go back and stay in this hotel... Location, is the best.... Close to Cruise Port..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabio from São Paulo

Recomendável

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado. Próximo do centro e de escritórios comerciais e do Porto Madero. Quarto e banheiro espaçosos. Café da manhã bom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda from Minneapolis

Solid business hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great overall. Good business hotel, very conveniently located. Hotel staff was courteous and helpful. Rooms were very nice, although a desk would have been helpful. The corner rooms are exceptionally spacious- worth asking for one specifically. Gym was decent, but would disappoint those who are looking for a high quality, air conditioned workout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcia D from São Paulo

NH Lancaster. Um bom hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vamos a Buenos Aires com frequência. É um dos nossos destinos favoritos. Foi uma ótima viagem. Ficamos hospedados num local com bom acesso a tudo que nos interessa. Recomendamos NH Lancaster.