Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natal/RN

Hotel alto nível

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: A equipe de profissional, instalações gerais de alto nível, wi-fi perfeito, conforto e qualidade.
Cons: A opção por não disponibilizar o ar condicionado por causa do clima frio, alegou-se economia de energia. No segundo dia resolveram.
Location: òtima localização e opções de restaurante, atividades e comércio.
Boa localização e hotel de ótima qualidade. Porém o tipo do colchão poderia ser melhorado. No mais, um hotel de alto nível com uma relação custo/benefício aceitável. Ótimo café da manhã.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dgo

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Excelente ubicación y habitaciones modernas y confortables
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Great hotel. Right in the theatre district. Beware that any room requests made on Expedia do not get communicated to the hotel. I requested non smoking but was placed in a smoking room. A non smoking room was available the next day and I was able to switch with no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Albergo in stile minimalista

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: L'accoglimento
Cons: La prima colazione
Location: Centralissimo
OTTIMA non sapriei cosa altro dire Ho visitato una meravigliosa Città Sud Americana con stile Europeo ,cosa molto difficile da incontrare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARTA from Salvador

Muito bom hotel.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Tudo ótimo. Nada a reclamar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANTONIO from RIO DE JANEIRO

ÓTIMA ESTADIA

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
MARAVILHOSO HOTEL, EXCELENTE CUSTO BENEFICIO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great Hotel, located in the Theater District

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great hotel. Very clean, comfortable rooms. The staff did everything possible to make our stay comfortable. The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance of many restaurants and activities. When we arrived, we found that our room only had one large bed. We immediately contacted the front desk and advised them that we needed a room with two beds. They informed us that they were able to change our room from a large bed to two single beds. Within minutes, two staff members arrived to reconfigure our room. They were extremely pleasant. The front desk staff was excellent to deal with. They spoke fluent English which was very important to us. Everything about the place was top notch. My only complaint, was that the breakfast that was included, could have been a little better. Nonetheless, It was an excellent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Subhash from Bangalore

One Night in Buenos aires

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Novotel is a good option in the down town Buenos Aires for a short stay. The rooms are small but well appointed.The location is the main thing there.Service is good and very businesslike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Buenos Aries hotel find

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The staff is remarkable.
Location: The Novotel is centrally located and is easy to access most city sights.
Novotel Buenos Aries is a rare find in a bustling city. The front desk employees are among the best I've ever encountered. They went beyond being helpful and treated us like family. The facilities are clean, modern and very comfortable. The restaurant is good for its type and the staff is attentive. The location is in the middle of the vibrant downtown with easy access to transportation and city sights. I would highly recommend the Novotel Buenos Aries.