Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was modern but very comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and the staff were exceptionally courteous. The atmosphere was quiet and one felt at home. The breakfasts were fantastic.
Location: It was a convenient staring point for exploring any area, but we chose it because of reasonable prximity to the Palais Rouge.
The staff were very courteous and helpful and the hotel was conveniently located near the site of a conference I was attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short visit with son

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The front desk spoke very good English and knew the city well. They made good recommendations upon request. Breakfast was very good.
I was there with my college son for 4 days after he finished a semester there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alicia from NYC

Fantastic hotel in perfect area

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in Palermo district, a very safe place near many shops and restaurants. Rooms are a bit small, but staff is friendly and amenities are plentiful. The rooftop terrace is a great place to relax after a long day. If you prefer boutique hotels with great service, the Nuss can't be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Hawaii

A Good Stay

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent communications with the hotel before our arrival. Responded quickly & warmly to pre-arrival emails & phone call. We had a nice 1 night experience @ Nuss. Check in went smoothly - met immediately curbside & in room under 10 minutes. Room was comfortable but noisy, as we were on the street side. Soho comes to life late & goes to sleep early the next AM. Breakfast was wonderful. All in all a good stay, but felt it was somewhat over priced. Would I stay again - Yes, if it was less expensive. Special Thanks to Front Desk Agent - can't remember her name just now, but was very helpful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mandy from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel in great location. Everything was good about our stay here - staff, rooms, beds, bathroom, breakfast - even the umbrellas for a rainy morning! Plenty of great restaurants, bars, cafes etc just around the corner on cobbled streets - plus interesting designer, arty shops. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elyse from Los Angeles

Gem in the heart of Palermo Soho

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is new (2009 I think), very comfortable and beautiful. Staff was uniformly helpful, friendly, and very accommodating. Very nice breakfast spread (included). Room was comfortable, great bed and bedding, and slick gorgeous bathroom. Room overlooked El Salvador, a tree-lined leafy beautiful side street with lots of restaurants and boutique shops. I was a solo woman visitor and I felt safe walking alone, even at night. Could not recommend this hotel, street, and neighborhood more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great spot in Palermo

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Palermo was a bit pricey but fun. Lots of great restaurants very nearby. A nice comfortable, clean room. The best thing about this hotel was the staff here - just wonderful. Very, very helpful with travel advice and re-bookings due to a general strike in Argentina on the day of our departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel and great location. Lovely rooms and great customer service. From checking in through to departure, the staff at Nuss cant do enough for you. Would love to stay there again if we make it back to Buenos Aires.