Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perdimos

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Cenizas en patagonia. No pudimos volar. Avisamos. No nos reconocieron nada. Mala gente. En otro lugar no hubiera sido así. Mal. Muy mal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Todo muy bien. Al nivel de hoteles de gran categoría.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lilian Maria defrom Campinas,SP

Final de semana de muita curticao a dois!!!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel excelente num bairro muito gostoso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by expediafrom Mendoza, Argentina

exelente estadia

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
me fui a pasear a Bs As con mi esposa por 3 noches, los chicos de la recepcion muy amables, muy lindo hotel, la ubicacion es inmejorable, muy rico y variado el desayuno, todo lo contrario al PÉSIMO HOTEL ULTRA, HORRIBLE HOTEL Y MALEDUCADOS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patriciafrom Argentina

Excelente hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien ubicado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Excellent hotel but location suboptimal

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Large rooms, excellent bed and very pleasant service. Some background noise, unclear if it was the nearby street construction, the AC or both. This hotel is located in a 'trendy' neighborhood. But many international travelers might think the area (not the hotel) is a bit run down. It was within walking distance (15 minutes) from the La Rural convention Center and the walk is via a busy and safe street. If you are mainly here to sight see, the excellent hop-on hop-off Yellow Bus is at least a 20 minute walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in nice area

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a good hotel in a nice area. Not having been to BA before I at first thought we had landed in a rather run down area. Having been around BA I now realize that this was among the more attractive locations. Some of the city's best restaurants are nearby, as well as galleries. Staff friendly and helpful. Spoke good English. Large and nice rooms. Only drawback was a rather unreliable internet. Again, I believe this is a characteristic of the city rather than the hotel itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ana Dias Rosafrom Curitiba - PR - BR

Perfeito!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eu e meu marido amamos esse hotel! Os quartos são excelentes, com camas confortáveis, banheiros ótimos e limpeza impecável. A localização não poderia ser melhor, com excelentes opções de bares, restaurantes e lojas num raio de 2 quadras. O serviço também é ótimo e o café da manhã tem opções deliciosas! Quando voltar a Buenos Aires, com certeza me hospedarei lá novamente. Estou recomendando a todos os meus amigos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Denmark

Fint ophold hos Nuss

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Glimrende service, men internettet var ikke helt i top.