Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin Augustofrom Abasolo, Gto.

Buen servicio y económico

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo bien, llegue a la una de la madrugada y se me atendió de inmediato, hay agua caliente y se me proporcionó toalla y 2 jabones
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Philippefrom France

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel délabré, convient pour des personnes habituées à voyager petit budget sinon passez votre route !
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Stay away from this "hotel"

Posted Sep 10, 2014
This is the worst experience we had. The "hotel" is actually worst than hostel. The sheets in rooms are dirty, the rooms themselves are old and desolate. The worst thing are bathrooms - there is a toilet and a shower in the form of a tube sticking out of the wall. The whole floor and toilet seat are all wet after somebody takes a shower, because this "shower" is not separated from the rest of the bathroom. I suspect that the good reviews here are fake. The "hotel" does not look like the pictures - I think there must have been a lot of editing on these pictures. And the picture of the bathroom is just a plain fake. We just decided to find something else for the night and did not ask for the money back, because we don't know any Spanish and we did not want to argue with the guy on reception. He did not look very surprised when we turned our key in and checked out either. I suspect that it happens a lot of times, that people just go to another hotel or hostel the very same day when they check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2014 by marcelo, Hotel Management
i`m sorry you dindt like our budget hotel. its very cheap and we do our best. but we do clean the sheets everyday, and we do have 2 cleaning persons at the hotel everyday. if you would have asked for your money back we could have talked about it. another thing, we didnt have enough money to edit the pictures. they are real, but perhaps some other room. best regards, marcelo hotel manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pålfrom Granlund

Man får det man betaler for

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I see why this hotel has not gotten great reviews. The beds were uncomfortable and squekky. Toilet/shower were in bad condition and we didn't get new towels all that Often. There was also one roach in our room, but not to worry. It is dead. If you like high standard room and comfy beds this is not the hotel for you. If you want the cheapest hotel in the middle of san telmo with cool staff, than you might like orei.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom España

Viejo y cutre

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Lugar sin ninguna comodidad. Lo único bueno que tiene es la ubicación y el precio. Por lo demás es poco cómodo y muy viejo. Atención del personal buena.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ayafrom 日本

親切なスタッフ

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
周りにはカフェなどがあり何泊かするにも良い。対応してくれたスタッフは日本語を少し喋れたし、親切にしてくれた。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Graciela Gomezfrom Cordoba

Fotos q publican NO reflejan realidad del Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Había casi 60 escalones para llegar a la recepción, eso no se ve en las fotos. No tenia las comodidades que vendieron, habitación con baño en pasillo, despues me alojaron en terraza, habitación sin rejas, fuera del hotel, con baño. A las 7:30 hs albañiles rasqueteban las paredes para revocar y pintar, soy alérgica, el polvillo invadió la habitación. Lamentablemente No lo recomiendo, aunque la ubicación es buena.