Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington DC

A beautiful high end hotel. Staff was v attentive

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Recently updated rooms in an historic building- best of both worlds. Centrally located with exceptionally attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marellofrom Sao Paulo

5* Premium

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Great location! Only "but" is that breakfast is not included. Should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablofrom Argentina

Mucha amabilidad

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy amable todo el personal, desde la llegada al parking, la recepcion, restaurant, bar, spa, etc.. Un placer. Unica critica, las porciones de comida en el restaurant, si bien entiendo que es cocina gourmet, son extremadamente pequeñas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adriana Domingues de Souzafrom Cascavel - PR

Um dos melhores hotéis que eu já conheci...

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Costumo ir com frequencia a Bs. As. porque morei lá, mas até então, nunca havia estado no Park Hyatt. O hotel é maravilhoso, simplesmente um dos melhores que eu já conheci em toda a minha vida! Serviço impecável! Quando nas áreas de convivências (hall, restaurantes, jardins), a cada dez minutos aparece um funcionário pedindo se está tudo certo e se você precisa de mais alguma coisa. O check in é realizado no quarto! Quando chegamos no hotel (eu e meu marido), acho que porque foi a primeira vez nossa lá e porque solicitamos serviço de chofer do hotel para nos trazer e nos levar ao aeroparque, na entrada do hotel havia quatro funcionários nos aguardando: um para abrir a porta do carro do lado esquerdo, outro para abrir a do lado direito, um segurança, e uma moça muito simpática que nos acompanhou até o quarto, nos apresentou o hotel e realizou o check in!! O preço da diária é caro (mais caro que a do Alvear Palace), mas vale a pena pagar cada centavo! A partir de hoje, sempre que eu for a Bs. As. me hospedarei no Park Hyatt!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F F Juniorfrom Rio de Janeiro

cCool ann Nice

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and cozy, despite being part of a big chain. Very good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimfrom Pacific Palisades California

Best Hotel, elegant and an experience in itself!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The staff was kind and helpful. The spa was clean and beautiful and the hotel food was great!
Cons: I don't believe I have any complaints. Maybe that prices are very high but, hey, it's run well and we had an incredible time.
Location: Lots of shops and a flea market on the weekends by the cemetery. Lots of great restaurants and cafes all over the place and Patio Bullrich mall.
We had two large rooms at The Hyatt for 10 days. The rooms were really beautifully furnished with limestone bathrooms, wood floors, amazingly comfortable beds with those crisp white linens! We were welcomed with a basket, cookies were sent to our kids room(BTW our kids are 24 and 17), everything was fabulous from the start. My husband said the hotel could be anywhere and we would have had a fun and relaxing time JUST staying there! But thankfully we had a lot of fun things to do, like bike riding all over Buenos Aires with the bikes the hotel provided! Days were spent exploring places we wouldn't see by car and we got a lot of exercise! A fun family adventure was had by all!