Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

close to lots of businesses and domestic airport

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Kitchenette in the room which would have been handy for eating in
Cons: Could have been friendlier.
stayed one night before flying out of the domestic airport. Comfortable, clean room, a OK breakfast. Would not change our money to pesos. Recommended only one restaurant nearby which may have been owned by a family or friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elisangela Ferrofrom Curitiba

òtimo

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com excelente atendimento e muito espaçoso. òtimo café da manhã.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place if you are going to La rural exhibition, good breakfast, however no good restaurant near by the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian Thompsonfrom USA

Central Location

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buenos Aires hotel

Posted May 31, 2014
The hotel is a nice hotel in the area. The area is Palermo and has a number of very good hotels, but not that many in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricardofrom Rio de Janeiro

Hotel e localização excelentes

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Equipe atenciosa e café da manhã honesto!
Esquipe e hotel excelentes. Hotel com fácil acesso com instalações em muito boas condições. Limpo e adequado para uma boa estada. Hospedei-me por três noites as quais foram muito agradáveis.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergiofrom Córdoba

me engañaron con la habitación

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
reserve un apartamento superior (un tercio mas caro que la junior) y me dieron un comun diciendome que era distinta porque era para "discapacitado", pero que era superior. Me senti estafado porque nada tenia que ver con lo pusblictiaron en las fotografias de la página. Ademas el ruido de la calle es insoportable y no permite el descanso. Y la insonorisaciòn muy mala respecto a los ruidos del palier
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend it

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not very warm people. Need some major attitude adjustments with a particular receptionist. No help with bags or even an offer to do so. Wasn't impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com