Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Loved my stay at Palermo Tower!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Great staff! all spoke English, assisted me in my requests. Great variety of food choices. Rooms well cleaned you could smell the cleanliness! Just wished it was in a more appealing area like Soho. Overall, more bang for your buck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots to do in Palermo!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Hotel staff was so knowledgeable and so helpful. Great recommendations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New york, ny

Good value boutique hotel, spacious room.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Spacious room. Good value for money.
Cons: Maintenance in room could be improved. Drain in shower and light over desk did not work and were not fixed when we were there. Pool is not heated.
Location: Be sure to try Don Julio and Osaka.
Overall I really enjoyed my stay. Very spacious room, good cooked to order breakfast, friendly staff. Be sure to bring us dollars to take advantage of unofficial exchange rate which is much better than bank rate. While not in the best part of Palermo, there are many nice restaurants within a 15 minute walk. Concierge arranged a nice tango tour for us and dinner at Don Julio. Pool is just a dipping pond. Not big enough to swim which was a little disappointing. Free internet worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

On business in Argentina

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location, Size of hotel, Spacious rooms and courteous staff.
Location: Steps from subway station with access to practically all of Buenos Aires
Had a very comfortable stay originally booked for 2 nights and extended it to 5. Great staff! Will definitely stay again when in Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wilfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Naserfrom Qatar

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, well run, great staff, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel in the centre

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: All convenient and friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Bars, restaurants..all within walking distance
Very obliging and comfortable. Clean, tidy and unassuming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luke Jfrom Rio de Janeiro

Great Hotel and wonderful staff

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were travelling with our 9 month daughter and the hotel and it's wonderful staff made the trip as easy as possible with their friendliness, attentiveness and flexibility. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MmTwfrom Uk

Excellent staff and breakfast!

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location situated in Palermo close to the underground service and Palermo restaurants/bars. Room is large and clean, with massive king size bed. Jetted tub is small but the bathroom is very nice. Roof top area is good although pool and area smaller than it looks in the photos. Perfect facilities and extremely clean however still felt over priced in comparison to similar hotels in the area. Breakfast is superb, cooked in front of you by super friendly staff. All staff speak good English and were extremely helpful. The women on reception will sort anything for you, making our stay in Buenos and future travels easy!! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stevefrom huntington beach, CA

Great experience

Posted Apr 9, 2014
the hotel was built in 2012, very modern. it's a small hands on hotel with the concierge available 24/7. very private experience, but the staff is there if you need them and very competent. the daily breakfast was a good experience again with the staff, very attentive, preparing made to order hot meals. this hotel is easy to recommend! Steve G. April 2014