Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great location

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really well located hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Good facilities, great shower, well soundproofed (stayed on the 4th floor right by the Julio 9 and was not disturbed by traffic noise).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, great location, great value. Moderately small room but nothing uncomfortable. View side includes a small balcony you can stand on and look at the Obelisco from!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in very convent part of city.

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Location: We enjoyed the Tango dinner and show. Also the nice restaurants nearby.
The staff were exceptional. The rooms were clean and well appointed and the view from our balcony window was breathtaking. We highly recommend this hotel. Excellent value for a medium priced hotel. Bob and Sally thompson from Canada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edmundo from miami beach

Right at the heart of Buenos Aires.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
The only minus is that there is no much room for big bags. This is a light traveler's paradise. They all were amazing, specially Lucas, he gave us a great route to follow. Go to Buenos Aires and stay at this hotel...you will NOT regret it. Edmundo Silva Miami Beach, FL. USA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edmundo from miami beach

Right at the heart of Buenos Aires.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
The only minus is that there is no much room for big bags. This is a light traveler's paradise. They all were amazing, specially Lucas, he gave us a great route to follow. Go to Buenos Aires and stay at this hotel...you will NOT regret it. Edmundo Silva Miami Beach, FL. USA
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Travis from Toronto

Good for a quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was really small and air conditioning was really overpowering. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean. Was a good location for a one night stop between flights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Vancouver

Poor service at it's best

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at many hotels and have never received service as poor as this. The staff was extremely unhelpful throughout the whole stay. On top of that, nothing was functioning in the room we received and had to relocated to another room after we insisted on speaking to the manager as the staff refused to accommodate us. The room key would not work and each time we needed to get in the room we had to ask hotel staff to let us. The bathroom pipes leaked causing a mini flood the first day we arrived and the wifi did not work the first 2 days we were there. The worst part of all was that upon arrival and leaving the hotel the staff didn't even help with our luggage to the taxi Overall, I would not recommend this hotel considering the price you're paying and I'm sure there are better options in the same area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Cons: slow internet connection.
Great views, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sutto21 from Brisvegas

Excellent value & modern!

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Room comfort & awesome location
Location: Close to all the action, the shopping & tourist attractions. Plenty of transport options. Plenty of great dining options nearby as well.
This hotel was very modern, clean & quiet (soundproof windows). Great view of the hustle & bustle of central BA. Would definitely stay here again. Comfortable beds & excellent internet access. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE, NEW AND CLOSE TO IT ALL

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: I could not plug my Ipad's and phone's to the 220v system.
Great place in a great city, 80 yards to Obelisco the center of the city