Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ignaciofrom Bogotá

Lo bueno y lo malo.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno el Hotel. Excelente ubicación ya que queda al alcance de todo. El único inconveniente, el Gimnasio. Lo abren a las 8am y lo cierran a las 8pm. El personal del gimnasio no es atento. Pareciera que lo único que les interesa es cerrar. Yo estaba haciendo ejercicio con un Norteamericano y él les preguntó si podían cerrar 15 mins más tarde a lo que le respondieron de una manera nada amable. En la mayoría de los hoteles los gimnasios abren hasta las 10 pm y muchos abren toda la noche. Es absurdo que en un hotel de esta categoría se tenga uno que limitar a un horario tan poco flexible. Los gimnasios hoy en día son como el WiFI. Son parte esencial de la vida para la mayoría de las personas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Yanina, Hotel Management
Estimado huésped, gracias por habernos elegido para su última estadía en Buenos Aires. Agradecemos sus observaciones, las mismas nos permiten focalizarnos en aquellos puntos que debemos mejorar. Mis atentos saludos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge

Camas e localização, perfeitos.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente!! Tudo de bom. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jamesfrom Hawkins

Very near to shopping and a park.

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay with you at the Park Tower. From my checki in to check out I was treated so nicely and warmly I felt like I was coming home. The room was fantastic. I love all the small things and appreciated the wake up call, speedy room service and many other things. If or when I return to Buenos Aires there is not doubt where I will stay, back to my home away from home, Park Tower. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marianelafrom Zurich

Excelente servicio

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personal muy atento. Desayuno exquisito. El spa y la piscina climatizada son muy comodos salvo fin de semana que hay algunos niños jugando. La hamburguesa park tower y el chivito uruguayo del lobby bar. Imperdibles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter DKfrom Denmark

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and excellent service. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by roj1281from Houston, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had everything I needed for my stay in Buenos Aires, wifi, breakfast, good service and a clean comfortable room. It's location is in a good area but a bit of a long walk to shopping areas. It is very close to a subway station that can get you there in no time. No complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, very accommodating staff

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Umm....
Location: Didn't get to experience that
Short stay but loved the place. For a change the hotel was as advertised, unlike other foreign country hotels where 5 star is a 3 in reality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by williamfrom Fortaleza

descomunal em todos os aspectos !

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vale a pena conferir !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com