Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, very accommodating staff

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Umm....
Location: Didn't get to experience that
Short stay but loved the place. For a change the hotel was as advertised, unlike other foreign country hotels where 5 star is a 3 in reality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Parker from Buenos ares

Smelly beds

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
As no bad commits will be printed ,I would print please find another hotel to stay at Very upsetting stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irene from Greenwich, CT USA

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: The corner suite was fantastic! The staff was the best.
Cons: The shower door leaked at the bottom
Location: Walk to attractions such as Recoletta neighborhood and Cemetary.
Great location, lovely facilities, especially nice staff. Very helpful meeting sudden need for an additional bed, private car, extra amenities etc. Always a smile and great attitude. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary and Pete Zaums from Lambertville, Michigan, USA

The absolute comfort zone

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Park Tower was absolutely the perfect place for our stay in Buenos Aires: easy to catch a cab; the bus three blocks away; walking distance to shopping on Florida Avenue and to SanTelmo. Our room was elegant, spacious, comfy, and spotless. The consierge and hotel attendants could not have been kinder or more helpful. The free breakfasts had more food choices and delicacies than imaginable. Thank you for this home-away-from-home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CR from Dallas

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the facility and hotel. Extremely helpful staff and great breakfast. Please note no free wifi is offered in the room. Mall and stores about two block west of the hotel. Would highly recommended it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by janeen from sf

Great hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a nice stay. Everyone was courteous and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr. Tonk from Tucson, AZ

Just EXCELLENT

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I must say that we have traveled a lot and this hotel is up there with the best in the world...top service and excellent location. I must also praise the included breakfast...VIP service included in the price. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ranjan from Canada

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel in proximity to trains and buses. Friendly staff and good service. Sheraton next door is a bonus as you can use facilities free there. Highly recommend hotel