Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kako from miami

Very VIP hotel, excellent for business trips.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I was in this hotel almost a week, the staff was very special. The hotel is near to everything. Very clean an high in ambiance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudio T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel on Carlos Pellegrini

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Toilet is located behind the door of the bathroom and is just very awkwardly located. Wonderful experience overall.
Location: Shopping on Florida Ave nearby. Can walk to San Telmo market too.
Great location. Staff did not speak much English but enough to get by and overall helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marta

Good hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall hood hotel with graight location however the rooms need a little upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect base in Buenos Aires

Posted Nov 18, 2012
Well positioned for getting anywhere and services. Very helpful and friendly staff and a pleasure to stay here. Received extraordinary help when sick and needed doctor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Good value hotel in Buenos Aires

Posted Dec 25, 2011
Good value hotel in Buenos Aires, not the cheapest, but represents value for money and much cheaper than the Marriott etc. Decent location. Beds extremely comfortable. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Everything was good and my trip was wonderful

Posted Jun 3, 2010
I recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto,Canada

very nice

Posted May 5, 2010 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very nice,totaly recomand it to everyone who would like to enjoy .The food is very good,breakfast wonderfull and lots of varieties,location convenient and pool and amenities perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Australia

Pestana BA, Simply excellent in every aspect

Posted Apr 26, 2010 on Hotels.com
I have traveled to over 40 countries and have stayed in hundreds of hotels, Pestana BA is among the best value for money. Fantastic spa and swimming pool (so classy). Staff were great, location was convinently close to all the sights, breakfast was very good. rooms are not huge but very cofortable with an old TV, who needs a TV in BA?!!