Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bs.As.

Inmejorable ubicación!!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Me agrada todo del lugar y seguramente vamos a volver.
Cons: Por el momento no se me ocurre nada.
Location: La zona tiene de todo, lugares para comer, tomar algo, cines, hacer compras. Tiene todo cerca.
todo el personal, sobre todo la señorita de recepción del turno mañana con la que tuve la oportunidad de tratar!!!!! Es un edificio muy tranquilo, instalaciones nuevas en muy buenas condiciones, el estado de higiene en general es Impecable(pisos, ropa de cama, baño, etc.). Recibimos un trato muy amable y de mucha discreción por parte de
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Soniafrom San Juan

De primera

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy satisfecha con la atencion, el confort y la ubicaciòn.El personal muy atento y puntual a la hora de solicitar algun servicio. EXCELENTE.. Lo recomendarè..y espero volver. GRACIAS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walterfrom tandil

Muy buena Atencion y Ubicacion

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todos muy bien. Atención ,Ubicación, limpieza de habitación. A manera de observación la cama y la almohada un poco dura
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago de Chile

Super convenient apart hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by walterfrom argentina

solo una queja

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hola el hotel muy bueno y para recomendar. Solo que tengan cuidado con HOTELES.COM PORQUE ME ESTAFARON. Pero el hotel hermoso y muy buena atencion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karinafrom salta

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tiene muy buena ubicación, la cocina completa, muy tranquilo y comodo. El unico inconveniente fue que todos los días tuvimos que pedir que nos completen el 5to vaso (sólo había 4). Todo lo demás excelente. Lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula.

Excelente ubicación, camas confortables.

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy limpio el cuarto, servicio bueno, lo único que no sabia, es que al ser apart hotel no tiene "recepción todo el día", hay un horario de noche que te dan las llaves de la puerta de entrada, pero no hay "portero 24 horas" pero la zona es muy buena y frente por frente hay estacionamiento, ya que si bien no tienen estacionamiento en el hotel tenés uno en frente.
3 out of 5
by J.C.from Chicago

Good location/price for families, but snooty staff

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The hotel was nice and in a central location for Recoleta and the Subte lines. This area has declined a bit since I last visited many years ago, but it still has its advantages and amenities. I was with my spouse and two small children, and having a full kitchen and breakfast delivered was very convenient. Breakfast in Argentina is simple; toast, jams, juices and coffee, but we were fine with it. The cleaning staff was friendly. That said, the reception staff could have been a lot friendlier. On one day, another family was trying to have its reservation honored, but the staff seemed to have mixed up reservations and would not honor it. The staff wouldn't even call its sister hotels or help out in any way. I found it pretty rude. Also, when we came back to pick up our luggage to head out to the airport, the receptionist was no where to be found and the outside door was locked. We waited for 15, maybe 20 minutes ringing the reception doorbell, then every single door bell to the rooms. Meanwhile, the cops asked our awaiting taxi to move or be towed, and when the receptionist finally resurfaced she asked why we hadn't rung the doorbell. We said we had several dozen times, and she said that we had not or she would have heard it. We could even hear it from outside! I thought it was a really rude response, and she may have been "taking something" because something was not right with her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deliberofrom rio de janeiro, rj

Hotel super agradável, perto das principais ruas.

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Atendimento, instalações, conforto, limpeza e localização.
Location: Perto da rua Santa fé e perto da rua que tem o obelisco.
Equipe do hotel muito receptiva, prontamente a ajudar, café da manha caseiro, quarto super aconchegante. Recomendadíssimo.