Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
servicio de primera
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice hotel for a good price

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The people we're friendly and the food was good. It was kinda loud outside at night. There was live music at night and the staff was incredible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel simples, mas muito bem localizado!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

negocios

Posted Jul 16, 2013
El Hotel cambio de nombre y no ha sido informado en expedia. Ademas la direccion es incorrecta en el numero.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Milagrofrom Salta

No fue la mejor estadía

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Se estaban realizando trabajos de remodelación por lo que había mucha gente trabajando. No fue una estadía muy comoda
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliofrom Brazil

Very disappointed

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was caught by surprise when arriving and the hotel was under work, with a lot of dust, bad internet connection, poor breakfast, cleaned but teared up towels. People was nice and explained they had just bought the place and that it was not the Lynn anymore. Location is great. If you need just a place to sleep and spend the day outside, it's a good option. Have no doubt that when it gets ready, it will be a lot better and much more comfortable. Try not ordering taxis at the hotel to the airport, they charged me 300 pesos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

xxx

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
muy buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RT

In the very popular Palarmo-Soho neighborhood.

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a great loaction. There is a tremendous amount of nightlife nearby. The hotel is undergoing a bit of a transition with new owners. I talked with one of the owners and the staff could not have been more helpful. However, The conditions of the hotel is somewhat mixed. The carpet in the small room needed to be replaced. And some of the hallways were under repair. I can only feel that that given some time (they had only owned the place 3 weeks) the new owners will make the place nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra läge men låg standard på rummen

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Läget är alldeles underbart och det gör att det går att ha överseende med att standarden på rummen är sådär. Framförallt var det ventilation och AC som var problemet.