Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyfrom Minnesota, USA

A great hotel in the Palermo neighborhood of Bs.As

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Pros: The rooms - light and modern.
Cons: None
Location: Nice residential neighborhood
We found Polo Suites on Expedia as we needed to spend a night in the Palermo neighborhood. It turned out to be a wonderful find. We had two rooms, one efficiency and one one-bedroom. Both were fabulous, comfortable, and well appointed. Everything appeared to be new and stylish. Both rooms also had kitchens with glasses, plates, silverware, etc. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The immediate neighborhood is a nice residential area, close to Plaza Italia (U.S. Embassy, Sociedad Rural, etc.), with lots of nice cafes and restaurants. If we are staying in Bs.As. overnight again, we will certainly stay at the Polo Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Buen Hotel, complicado llegar en coche

Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Habitación muy buena. Muy complicado llegar al hotel producto de que es una calle cortada y la avenida que no permite el giro. El telefono no funcionaba. Cama regular. Tamaño del departamento muy generoso al igual que el baño. Todo muy bien equipado y mantenido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Agustina

EXCELENTE

Posted Dec 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Estuvimos por 5 dias y la verdad que estuvimos super comodos y conformes. Por empezar la ubicacion es insuperable, se encuentra a una cuadra de los hermosos bosques de palermo, zona super paqueta, y en especial segura. El hotel impecable, con una decoracion moderna. Las habitaciones super comodas, con kitchenet, desayunador y un amplio balcon. El personal muy atento. Sin duda volveria y lo recomiendo cien por ciento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tjeran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martinfrom Auckland, New Zealand

Polo Suites

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff, spacious rooms & very well maintained.
Cons: N/A
Location: Very central and in a good location of Buenos Aires, easy to get around town.
A great alternative to a standard hotel room. Room are spacious and well laid out. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The desk staff was very helpful and accomodating. Excellent hotel vaue in aa very nnice location of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KOUTAfrom 日本

きれなホテルです。

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Pros: ニューベリー空港までの近さ。
Cons: 到着したのが夜だったので、周りに食事するとこが見つからなかった。
Location: ニューベリー空港の早朝の便を利用するのであれば、便利と思います。
部屋がとても広く、シャワールームがきれい。 ニューベリー空港まで近く便利でした。 ホテルの方が、タクシーを手配してくれ、モーニングコールもしてくれた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Solo tengo como punto critico es que el check in es muy tarde, a las 15 hs.-