Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom w, england

very poor

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Reconquista hotel, is not to be call a 4* hotel. l wont never ever recomend that hotel to anyone very expensive, for me its was like 2* hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Smadarfrom New York, N.Y

A great Bargain

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A clean hotel, superb location, very friendly and helpful staff. A great bargain , and a very beautiful and charming city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom Florida

A great value with a terrific location

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay at Reconquista Plaza and was just as enjoyable as the first time. Even though this hotel is not the fanciest, the friendly staff and location make up for it. You can walk to most any of the sites in the downtown area of Buenos Aires including Florida Street which is two blocks away. The included breakfast was adequate and the food was fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very helpful staff, old hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was ok, as I got a free upgrade, but standard rooms are showing theif age.wifi didnt work. Breakfast was reasonable. Niceghat they have 12 nooncheckout as many hotels here in ba have 10 qm check out. The staff were very friendly and helpful with info on transport, sights etc. A little noisy, but most hotels here are. Handy to some key attractions, streets are deserted at night as its abusiness area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom Massachusetts

A travel

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I could barely use the Internet because the only place to get signal was the bathroom. I talked with the desk people and they told me that I had to move around the room to stay connected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patriciafrom Montevideo

Good hotel, good price!

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean, and the rooms are big and comfortable. It is very well located!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Armelfrom Las Vegas

BA

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location. Close to public transport. Good breakfast included. Close to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Very clean hotel and nice location! Loved our stay!